David Wiley dog training reviews

David Wiley

David Wiley

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Seattle | January 15 2008
We were pretty stressed out and David was very calming. It totally makes sense and gets results. It was amazing! Permalink
review image
Seattle | January 15 2008
The techniques work well and are easy to follow. David was extremely helpful and always available to give advice. He went out of his way to help us when situations were difficult before training occurred. Very responsive and friendly. Permalink
review image
Seattle | May 07 2007
I really like the way Bark Busters takes the time to teach the owner first. David knows his stuff. . . . I am very pleased. Permalink
review image
Seattle | May 07 2007
David makes a great coach. Our dogs responded to the techniques immediately. It was amazing. I feel confident knowing that I am using natural techniques to communicate with my dogs. Permalink
review image
Renton | May 07 2007
When I returned to work I was telling everyone about our dog's progress. David Wiley was outstanding and we saw results before our session was even completed. Permalink
review image
Seattle | May 07 2007
Rocky and I have shown remarkable progress in just one week. He will hold a sit/stay, and his nuisance barking and pulling on his lead have almost disappeared. Permalink
review image
Seattle | May 07 2007
I saw improvement in my dog by the end of the first session - actually even before the end! Permalink
review image
Seattle | May 07 2007
I love it. As a "cat person" I was scared to get a dog. David made it easy! Permalink
review image
Seattle | May 07 2007
David was wonderful to work with. He did a fabulous job of training ME. Permalink
review image
Seattle | May 07 2007
We never expected the type of results that we saw the first day. I really appreciate Bark Busters and its effective system. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options