David Wiley dog training reviews

David Wiley

Expert Dog Trainer, David Wiley

See below for all reviews for David Wiley, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Seattle | January 15 2008
David presented easy to understand, easy to perform techniques that instantly put my 11 year old "in-line" for once. Permalink
review image
Renton | January 15 2008
The dogs' immediate response to the correction techniques was amazing. It's a non-physical method and it's in your home. David was pleasant to work with and explained things well. We're excited to have him back. Permalink
review image
Seattle | January 15 2008
David was easy going and was not expecting our dogs to turn into robots, as was the case with other training. Both dogs began to respect boundaries and authority and were visibly exhausted afterwards. We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters because of its effectiveness. Permalink
review image
Seattle | January 15 2008
We were pretty stressed out and David was very calming. It totally makes sense and gets results. It was amazing! Permalink
review image
Seattle | January 15 2008
The techniques work well and are easy to follow. David was extremely helpful and always available to give advice. He went out of his way to help us when situations were difficult before training occurred. Very responsive and friendly. Permalink
review image
Seattle | May 07 2007
I really like the way Bark Busters takes the time to teach the owner first. David knows his stuff. . . . I am very pleased. Permalink
review image
Seattle | May 07 2007
David makes a great coach. Our dogs responded to the techniques immediately. It was amazing. I feel confident knowing that I am using natural techniques to communicate with my dogs. Permalink
review image
Renton | May 07 2007
When I returned to work I was telling everyone about our dog's progress. David Wiley was outstanding and we saw results before our session was even completed. Permalink
review image
Seattle | May 07 2007
Rocky and I have shown remarkable progress in just one week. He will hold a sit/stay, and his nuisance barking and pulling on his lead have almost disappeared. Permalink
review image
Seattle | May 07 2007
I saw improvement in my dog by the end of the first session - actually even before the end! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more