David Wiley dog training reviews

David Wiley

David Wiley

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Seattle | May 07 2007
Bark Busters has been very empowering for me as a dog owner. I am calmer and happier with all three of my dogs, and I understand them better. Permalink
review image
Seattle | May 07 2007
As explained by David the system is easy, logical and effective. Wish we had done it earlier! Permalink
review image
WA | August 31 2005
It is truly amazing how well this is working! We have only concentrated on a few problems and it has had an positive affect on areas we haven't even touched on yet. Thank you, thank you, thank you, Mr. Wiley. Permalink
review image
Seattle, WA | April 11 2005
The techniques presented were logical and simple to understand. We especially appreciated the idea that the dog needs to respond to voice commands rather than respond to treats. Permalink
review image
Vashon Island, WA | April 11 2005
I was absolutely amazed at how effective the techniques are, right off the bat. [Our trainer] David's presentation was very well organized and interesting. It was a GREAT experience! Permalink
review image
Kirkland, WA | April 11 2005
It was exciting and amazing to see the changes in our dogs. They actually do what we want! Their behavior is finally under control. We would highly recommend Bark Busters... Permalink
review image
Seattle, WA | April 11 2005
The change in Ceasar is remarkable! The Bark Busters way helps my husband and me 'speak' to Ceasar in his language and for once he understands! Thank you. Permalink
review image
Seattle, WA | April 11 2005
We were very impressed with the presentation and professionalism of David [our trainer]. Sandy [our dog] responded immediately to the techniques and continues to learn. We will definitely be recommending Bark Busters to others. Permalink
review image
Kirkland, WA | April 11 2005
We went out for dinner after Rudy's [our dog] training and when we came back he didn't jump on us - yeah! The training was very helpful in understanding how a dog thinks and how we needed to be re-trained. Permalink
review image
Seattle, WA | April 11 2005
[My dog] Dude was immediately improved. I look forward to even more progress. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options