David Wiley dog training reviews

David Wiley

Expert Dog Trainer, David Wiley

See below for all reviews for David Wiley, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Seattle | May 07 2007
I love it. As a "cat person" I was scared to get a dog. David made it easy! Permalink
review image
Seattle | May 07 2007
David was wonderful to work with. He did a fabulous job of training ME. Permalink
review image
Seattle | May 07 2007
We never expected the type of results that we saw the first day. I really appreciate Bark Busters and its effective system. Permalink
review image
Seattle | May 07 2007
Bark Busters has been very empowering for me as a dog owner. I am calmer and happier with all three of my dogs, and I understand them better. Permalink
review image
Seattle | May 07 2007
As explained by David the system is easy, logical and effective. Wish we had done it earlier! Permalink
review image
WA | August 31 2005
It is truly amazing how well this is working! We have only concentrated on a few problems and it has had an positive affect on areas we haven't even touched on yet. Thank you, thank you, thank you, Mr. Wiley. Permalink
review image
Seattle, WA | April 11 2005
I am SO happy to have chosen Bark Busters! Your training system is exactly what I was looking for..... and David [our trainer] is GREAT! Permalink
review image
Seattle, WA | April 11 2005
[My dog] Dude was immediately improved. I look forward to even more progress. Permalink
review image
Kirkland, WA | April 11 2005
We went out for dinner after Rudy's [our dog] training and when we came back he didn't jump on us - yeah! The training was very helpful in understanding how a dog thinks and how we needed to be re-trained. Permalink
review image
Seattle, WA | April 11 2005
We were very impressed with the presentation and professionalism of David [our trainer]. Sandy [our dog] responded immediately to the techniques and continues to learn. We will definitely be recommending Bark Busters to others. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more