Derek and Lissette Anovick Los Angeles dog training reviews

Derek and Lissette Anovick Los Angeles

Derek and Lissette Anovick Los Angeles

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Shea S las vegas, Nevada | May 29 2016
June 2 at 8:49pm · .. We've met with Derrick and Lisette for only one session so far and since then and with the help of our assigned homework from them we have been much more effective in communicating with our dogs. They're much more attentive because we're handling them in a way that they can understand and fully respond to. I definitely recommend Bark Busters training to anyone with a dog; wether your dog has good or bad behavior to start with you'll see an improvement in your relationship with your dog after training with them. I was skeptical at first but I'm a believer now. Their method truly works! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Melissa P las vegas, Nevada | May 29 2016
I found them on google gave them a call! After speaking to very friendly people and discussing a very reasonable price compared to other agencies, we set up an appointment! We have seen immediate results and learned sooo much about our German Shepard!! They are very knowledgeable and know what and how to things right! The training has been extremely effective and and it's awesome to be able to understand our dog and be able to train and correct without a shock collar or other mean disciplinary devices! They also keep in contact and answer any questions we have! We are extremely satisfied and would definitely recommend to anybody! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
review image
Jason P henderson, Nevada | May 29 2016
This was a great experience! Our dogs are starting to become better as I have a new puppy and older female pit mix. Still need work for..but so glad i went with Bark Busters! Looking forward to seeing the progression of these dogs! The money you spend is so worth it!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up
review image
jessie M las vegas, Nevada | May 18 2016
Derek and Lissette were very knowledgable about all aspects of what it takes to be dog parents and they are amazing trainers. They trained me and my boyfriend very well. In just one day, Jaxx, my 3 month old mini schnauzer, is markedly a better behaving puppy. With our homework and consistency I'm very confident Jaxx will grow up to be a perfect part of the family. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Jessie G Las Vegas, Nevada | May 16 2016
Derek and Lissette were very knowledgable about all aspects of what it takes to be dog parents and they are amazing trainers. They trained me and my boyfriend very well. In just one day, Jaxx, my 3 month old mini schnauzer, is markedly a better behaving puppy. With our homework and consistency I'm very confident Jaxx will grow up to be a perfect part of the family. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Leesa F Las Vegas, Nevada | May 15 2016
Derek and Lissette were amazing with my 6 month old mini-dachshund puppies! When they first walked in the door, we could not even carry on a conversation because the puppies were constantly barking and jumping. So annoying and distracting! Even after the first session with Derek and Lissette, the silence in my house was golden! The second session a few days later helped to reinforce the first visit and corrected a few more things we didn't get to the first time. Trust me, they are amazing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Ben J henderson, Nevada | May 12 2016
Thank you to Bark Busters for helping us train our little Sawyer! A couple of weeks ago he was very nervous and protective over his Mama. Today he is showing that he is a lot more relaxed and willing to be trained. He has already made huge progress while walking on his leash, barking, jumping, etc. Thanks to their great advice and scene setting we are able to continue to watch him progress Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Jason P Summerlin, Nevada | May 07 2016
This was a great experience! Our dogs are starting to become better as I have a new puppy and older female pit mix. Still need work for..but so glad i went with Bark Busters! Looking forward to seeing the progression of these dogs! The money you spend is so worth it!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Nick M Summerlin, Nevada | May 06 2016
A big shout out to owners and trainers, Derek and Lissette! Thanks to them, our oldest schnauzer is quickly breaking his old bad habits and becoming an exceptional dog. Also, they have started training our 6 month old puppy schnauzer the same great habits! Now, we don't have to worry about our dogs pulling the leash on walks, coming into the kitchen and begging for food, accidents in the house, barking when someone is at the door, trying to run outside when the door is open, jumping on people, and running ahead of us when we are hiking! We highly recommend them because we have found their training methods easy to follow without taking much time out of our day to reinforce what we have learned. Their customer service is outstanding! They offer flexible schedules and asked us how we would like our dogs to behave. They provide training tools and answer the phone whenever we have a question! Thanks again Derek and Lissette from Bark Busters Las Vegas! Nick, Kerri, Captain, and Nautica Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Sean S Las Vegas, Nevada | May 04 2016
Kailani was perfect in the car and at the store yesterday. Our employees were amazed at how well behaved she was and we had a big test when one of the people that set her off came in. Normally we'd have to shut the door of the office because this person would get her so riled up, but she sat there (shaking) but she didn't bark or try to jump on me to pick her up. She did so great. She grasped what she was doing that wasn't right and would turn and look at me before reacting and knew it wasn't appropriate behavior and she'd stop herself from barking. She received lots of well deserved praise! Thank you, Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more