Derek and Lissette Anovick Los Angeles dog training reviews

Derek and Lissette Anovick Los Angeles

Expert Dog Trainers, Derek and Lissette Anovick Los Angeles

See below for all reviews for Derek and Lissette Anovick Los Angeles, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Kianna D las vegas, Nevada | June 03 2016
I am so impressed with Derek & Lissette from Bark Busters! I have only had one training session so far, and I learned SO much. I can see a big difference in my fear biter border collie Newton already, and can see he respects me more. I am really looking forward to working with them more and helping out my little buddy. They are very knowledgable and can answer any question, and have a sense of humor too which is important Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Diane L Charlotte, North Carolina | May 29 2016
Derek and Lisette have a special connection with our canine friends. So lucky to have them with Bark Busters! Now they can help so many more owners create a special bond with their furry family. Permalink
review image
Shea S las vegas, Nevada | May 29 2016
June 2 at 8:49pm · .. We've met with Derrick and Lisette for only one session so far and since then and with the help of our assigned homework from them we have been much more effective in communicating with our dogs. They're much more attentive because we're handling them in a way that they can understand and fully respond to. I definitely recommend Bark Busters training to anyone with a dog; wether your dog has good or bad behavior to start with you'll see an improvement in your relationship with your dog after training with them. I was skeptical at first but I'm a believer now. Their method truly works! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Melissa P las vegas, Nevada | May 29 2016
I found them on google gave them a call! After speaking to very friendly people and discussing a very reasonable price compared to other agencies, we set up an appointment! We have seen immediate results and learned sooo much about our German Shepard!! They are very knowledgeable and know what and how to things right! The training has been extremely effective and and it's awesome to be able to understand our dog and be able to train and correct without a shock collar or other mean disciplinary devices! They also keep in contact and answer any questions we have! We are extremely satisfied and would definitely recommend to anybody! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
review image
Jason P henderson, Nevada | May 29 2016
This was a great experience! Our dogs are starting to become better as I have a new puppy and older female pit mix. Still need work for..but so glad i went with Bark Busters! Looking forward to seeing the progression of these dogs! The money you spend is so worth it!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up
review image
jessie M las vegas, Nevada | May 18 2016
Derek and Lissette were very knowledgable about all aspects of what it takes to be dog parents and they are amazing trainers. They trained me and my boyfriend very well. In just one day, Jaxx, my 3 month old mini schnauzer, is markedly a better behaving puppy. With our homework and consistency I'm very confident Jaxx will grow up to be a perfect part of the family. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Jessie G Las Vegas, Nevada | May 16 2016
Derek and Lissette were very knowledgable about all aspects of what it takes to be dog parents and they are amazing trainers. They trained me and my boyfriend very well. In just one day, Jaxx, my 3 month old mini schnauzer, is markedly a better behaving puppy. With our homework and consistency I'm very confident Jaxx will grow up to be a perfect part of the family. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Leesa F Las Vegas, Nevada | May 15 2016
Derek and Lissette were amazing with my 6 month old mini-dachshund puppies! When they first walked in the door, we could not even carry on a conversation because the puppies were constantly barking and jumping. So annoying and distracting! Even after the first session with Derek and Lissette, the silence in my house was golden! The second session a few days later helped to reinforce the first visit and corrected a few more things we didn't get to the first time. Trust me, they are amazing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Ben J henderson, Nevada | May 12 2016
Thank you to Bark Busters for helping us train our little Sawyer! A couple of weeks ago he was very nervous and protective over his Mama. Today he is showing that he is a lot more relaxed and willing to be trained. He has already made huge progress while walking on his leash, barking, jumping, etc. Thanks to their great advice and scene setting we are able to continue to watch him progress Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Jason P Summerlin, Nevada | May 07 2016
This was a great experience! Our dogs are starting to become better as I have a new puppy and older female pit mix. Still need work for..but so glad i went with Bark Busters! Looking forward to seeing the progression of these dogs! The money you spend is so worth it!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more