Diane Furchess & Joshua Furchess dog training reviews

Diane Furchess & Joshua Furchess

Expert Dog Trainers, Diane Furchess & Joshua Furchess

See below for all reviews for Diane Furchess & Joshua Furchess, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Rocio J
Rocio J Lake Forest, California | July 14 2021
It was Great, I am now able to understand my puppy more and have the tools to help him. I did see he responded and I feel a lot better. Looking forward to practicing training techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Diane and Joshua : Really looking forward to seeing Lucas progress will be following up with them in the following weeks.
Gal & Zachi B
Gal & Zachi B Irvine, California | July 12 2021
Joshua was very professional and knowledgeable. He worked well with all 3 of our dogs and we saw immediate results. We look forward to continuing to work with them with Joshua's assistance. Thank you bark busters for the quick appointment setting and successful follow through. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Diane and Joshua : Really enjoyed meeting Gal and Zachi we have setup a game plan for success, looking forward to continuing are progress and seeing how the pups are improving.
Adam & Jessica F
Adam & Jessica F San Clemente, California | July 09 2021
Already starting to eel relieved and more comfortable about transforming our dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Diane and Joshua : Penny responded very will to our techniques really looking forward to seeing her progress over the next several weeks. Looking forward to following up with them!
Sarah L
Sarah L Dana Point, California | July 09 2021
Sarah did really well on our first lesson she had Maple responding to are refocusing techniques. They are going to do really well with this training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Jasmine and Colby T
Jasmine and Colby T Rancho Santa margarita, California | July 03 2021
Really amazing to learn about the language of dogs. Very informative session. Learned a lot about our dog's that we didn't know. Excited to carry this training out at home and have joshua as a wonderful resource. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Diane and Joshua : Great first session really started to see the dog's starting to respond very well. I am going to be following back up and looking forward to seeing the progress that they are making. Jasmine and Colby are doing really with and there pups are going to be well behaved in no time.
review image
Angie K Coto de Caza, California | July 03 2021
We have a plan! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Diane and Joshua : Doing really well so far, We have a plan setup they will be overcoming the separation anxiety. I will be following up and will be working on the car anxiety next session.
Vivian & Jim A
Vivian & Jim A Lake Forest, California | June 30 2021
Totally blown away with the immediate results. Josh is very personable and professional. The instructions were very easy to understand. Very grateful to have received immediate help. Due to the emergency we had josh rescheduled another appointment he had in order to accommodate us. Very big thankyou! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Diane and Joshua : They were stuck with there pup and could not get him up stairs missed work and spent hours out side. When they reached out I rescheduled plans and meet them right away. I was really happy to be able to have Brodie going up and down the stairs. We are also working on his separation anxiety. I will be hearing from them soon and will continue working with them till we reach success with his anxiety.
Cara & Dave B
Cara & Dave B San Gabriel, California | June 25 2021
Our lesion today with Joshua exceeded our expectations. We are in a bind with barking and upset neighbors. In one lesson our three dogs are calmer our home is quieter, we are all very happy. I highly recommend! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Diane and Joshua : Really enjoyed meeting Dave and Cara was really great to work with them. I am very confident that they will do very well with there training. The pups are catching on quick and starting to relax. Looking forward to seeing them in a couple weeks to follow up.
Donna M
Donna M Rancho Santa Margarita, California | June 24 2021
Joshua was great! He really understood our Dogs and their behaviors. We noticed immediate results with some very simple tools that we can follow with ease. We are so happy Joshua is with us! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Diane and Joshua : It was a really great time working with Boo and Luis they are already starting to relax in the home. I am really looking forward to seeing there progression. Donna is learning fast and understands the techniques .
Ashley C
Ashley C San Clemente, California | June 23 2021
Josh was informative, patient , and made me feel comfortable with learning new training techniques. I am happy that I contacted Bark Busters. I would recommend Josh! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Diane and Joshua : It was a pleasure to meet Bentley and work with him, Ashley is learning some techniques to work with his barking in and out side of the home I am really looking forward to seeing there progress.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more