Diane Furchess & Joshua Furchess dog training reviews

Diane Furchess & Joshua Furchess

Expert Dog Trainers, Diane Furchess & Joshua Furchess

See below for all reviews for Diane Furchess & Joshua Furchess, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Deanna J
Deanna J Laguna Hills, California | June 08 2021
Saw a marled improvement in a very short time. Puppies responded quickly to the training and focused attention on us. We look forward to the future! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Diane and Joshua : Really enjoyed working with Indy and Ollie Bear they are starting to get along better with the help from the family and Deanna. Ollie is also responding very well to training.
review image
Ronna& Wayne K San Clemente, California | June 08 2021
Immediate and proactive improvement in Bentley's behavior. We are very thankful in how both dogs can be together and happy as a result of the training. Very successful in setting boundaries. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Diane and Joshua : Bentley really was responsive to the training and him and Bella are getting along better. The Ketterling's are doing very well and I look forward to hearing more about there success.
review image
Corin B Aliso Viejo, California | June 04 2021
Life changing! My dog is deaf so having the training has brought me to peace! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Diane and Joshua : It was a pleasure to be able to help, It can be a great help when your dealing with a challenge like deafness with a pup. Corin is really please and Lupo is catching on quick. I am really happy to watch there bond grow.
review image
Lee L Laguna niguel, California | June 01 2021
Ruth instantly went into learning mode when trainger called her. Ruth began to learn to break her bad habits in the first hour of training. 10/10 I recommend this program. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Diane and Joshua : Really enjoyed our lesson with Laura today, and Ruth is a quick learner. Really look forward to seeing there progress in the future.
review image
Jessica D Irvine, California | May 29 2021
We had a very lovable but poorly behaved pup with Diane's help we now have the tools to have the companion we imagined in our life. We noticed such a difference in his demeanor after the first session its incredible. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Diane and Joshua : Zorro was improving very quickly in are lesson today and Jessica was very pleased! I enjoyed working with them both!
review image
Jesse G Irvine, California | May 28 2021
Diane was very helpful and clear with the instructions, she was patient and a good listener. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Diane and Joshua : Jesse is doing really well with the training so far and Bless is responding great! Looking forward to seeing there bond get stronger as they progress!
review image
Brent & Carla M Mission Viejo, California | May 25 2021
I am amazed at how quickly we were able to notice significant responsiveness from our dog during the first training session. Its truly like magic we now have big hope that our do can become incredibly well behaved. I would recommend this to everyone that has a dog no matter how crazy! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Diane and Joshua : Really glad to see sage start to relax around strangers, and see some of his aggression deescalate, They will do really with Sage as they keep up with the training.
review image
Jonathan L San Clemente, California | May 22 2021
We learned a kit and are looking forward to practice and watch the dog change and improve. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Diane and Joshua : Jonathan is picking up the training exercises very quickly and Nintendo is responding great! They are going to do great!!!
review image
khash N Irvine, California | May 19 2021
Diane is a true professional. I am surprised how much improvement I saw just in one visit. I learned a lot. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Diane and Joshua : Khash was a great client to work with and BammBamm was just to cute! BammBamm responded almost instantly and will grow to be a very obedient pup.
review image
Nina P Dove Canyon, California | May 17 2021
Wonderful first session. Our dogs responded to the training techniques right away, and we learned a lot about our new puppies natures. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Trainer note from Diane and Joshua : Nina was really a pleasure to work with and so were her two adorable pups! They will grow up to be very well behaved and I am looking forward to seeing the progress.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more