Diane Furchess & Joshua Furchess dog training reviews

Diane Furchess & Joshua Furchess

Expert Dog Trainers, Diane Furchess & Joshua Furchess

See below for all reviews for Diane Furchess & Joshua Furchess, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Tina N Mission Viejo, California | May 15 2021
Great training, communication and understanding the bad behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Diane and Joshua : Charlie and Marilee responded very well to the training session and I am very pleased with the timing and communication that Tina has with them. They are going to be very well and improved dogs in no time!
review image
Grand C Irvine, California | May 15 2021
I was blown away by the immediate change in behavior by my dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Diane and Joshua : Really happy to help Chan with the toilet training and also address the behavioral issues with his pups. They are responding very well and look forward to seeing there progress in the future.
review image
Sheryn D Dana Point, California | May 14 2021
So encouraged with the progress we have seen the knowledge we have gained. Very competent our Big boy Boxer will continue his progress with us being consistent. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Diane and Joshua : Really please to see the progress we are making with his aggression and also with the sibling rivalry in the home, and he is also starting to get better with his reactivity out side on leash. Sheryn is going to do very well with the training and her pups are responding to her.
review image
Tiffany W Laguna Niguel, California | May 12 2021
Harley started the session with lots of barking and anxiety, but over the course of 3.5 hours we were equipped with the tools and homework to correct his behavior and saw results almost immediately. We are so excited to continue working with Diane and get our dog under control. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Diane and Joshua : Really glad we are able to help Harley with her Separation anxiety and start to see her relax in the home. Tiffany is doing really great with the training exercises and making great progress.
review image
Kailah L Anaheim, California | May 11 2021
I really di not know what to expect going into this, but after the first session i can already see a difference in my puppy. I am excited to watch Rari improve every day. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Diane and Joshua : Rari is a quite teacup Yorkie and she is learning very fast! Kailah was very pleased with her lesson and how Rari is responding already.
review image
Shannon J Irvine, California | May 11 2021
Diane was incredibly helpful figuring out what kind of behavior we had to correct with Bam. There's already improvement with him and he now knows when to correct himself after telling him once. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Diane and Joshua : The lesson went very smooth and we were able to start addressing Bam's aggression right away. With some time and working with him threw the exercises we should really see some major improvements.
review image
Sophia V Aliso Viejo, California | May 10 2021
Very hands on and explanatory ! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Diane and Joshua : Sophia was really please that we were able to address Dory's aggression in the home. Boxy's barking is starting to calm down and now Sophia has the tools to deal with the behaviors in the home they will progress very nicely.
review image
Kristianne M Irvine, California | May 01 2021
We had a great session with Marc. He is really knowledgeable and definitely speaks dog. Leroy and hooch are already better dogs after one session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Diane and Joshua : It was really great to see Leroy and hooch respond very well to the training, Kristianne is already seeing some results with her pups. I am looking forward to following up to see the progress. It was a great sign to see Leroy starting to relax in the home again.
review image
Dianna H San Clemente, California | April 30 2021
The session was incredible I saw immediate changes in Mocha's Behavior and saw how effective the training method is. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Other, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Diane and Joshua : Dianna was very pleased with our first session and Mocha was a quick learner. Now that Dianna has the tools to continue working with her pup I am really looking forward to seeing the progress that they make together.
Kathie B
Kathie B laguna hills, Colorado | April 29 2021
The training was very informative and extremely helpful in controlling my puppy from jumping and biting me. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
Trainer note from Diane and Joshua : Today when we met and worked with Barba she was very worried about her puppy behavior when we arrived and she was thinking about getting rid of her pup. After working threw a few exercises she was able to see an imitate difference. She was very please and her pup is responsive and very quite we will be following up with her and his progress in the future.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more