Diane Furchess & Joshua Furchess dog training reviews

Diane Furchess & Joshua Furchess

Expert Dog Trainers, Diane Furchess & Joshua Furchess

See below for all reviews for Diane Furchess & Joshua Furchess, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Kathie B Laguna Hills, California | April 29 2021
The training was very informative and extremely helpful in controlling my puppy from jumping and biting me Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Diane and Joshua : Taylor was a great pup and Kathie was very nice to work with she really was please to be able to stop his jumping up. Taylor responded very well to the training and I think as they progress forward Kathie will have a well behaved pup on her hands. Look forward to our next session.
Christina P
Christina P Newport Coast, California | April 28 2021
You can see improvement right away! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Diane and Joshua : We worked with her for the first time and she was very responsive to the training right away, her hyperactivity declined her jumping stopped and Christina was very pleased with the progress. We really enjoyed working with this adorable pup and the progress we made was very reassuring to Christina.
Kaite M
Kaite M Laguna Niguel, California | April 27 2021
The session was very informative plus we saw immediate progress with our puppy within a few minutes. Great examples also great analogies. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
kim J
kim J laguna hills, California | April 27 2021
Mark was a huge help teaching us how to work with our dogs to stop the constant barking. We are so thankful and look forward to putting our new skills into action! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Cathenne C
Cathenne C Santa Margarita, California | April 26 2021
Very informative, noticed a difference right away! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
mika K Dana Point, California | April 26 2021
Linus already shows signs of listening and understanding what is expected of him! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Ashley E
Ashley E San Clemente, California | February 27 2021
Great tools learned today to help both my puppy and older dog. Excellent experience. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
David R
David R San Clemente, California | August 20 2019
My girlfriend's dog was starting to bite me. We are temporarily living in my parent's home, and they demanded that it must stop! I didn't like it much either! Or, maybe we would be asked to find another place to stay. I knew my girlfriend would never give up her dog without a huge fight. My dad knew Lisa from our neighborhood, and he put me in touch with her. We made the best decision EVER (so far in our early relationship) to have Lisa come over and help us. Not only have Lisa's methods stopped the biting, but my parents are actually enjoying Rizzy! We are so grateful! THANK YOU, LISA! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Diane and Joshua : Yay! You did it! You brought peace and happiness to the whole family, by choosing Lisa with Bark Busters to help! Who knew the solution to your problems was just down the street!? Great Job!
Dominique M
Dominique M Trabuco Canyon, California | January 28 2019
Lisa has been amazing with helping us work with our golden doodle Tucker. He had some issues when someone would come to the door and now he sits and waits perfectly!! She also helped us fixed a few other little quirks that Tucker had. We can't thank them enough for helping us in making Tucker the most perfect dog you could ask for. Because of our training and how well Tucker has responded, we are actually moving forward with getting Tucker to be a therapy dog!! Thank you again Lisa for all your help and we can't wait for Tucker to move forward with his training!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Diane and Joshua : Your family's understanding of the Bark Buster's Methodology, doing the homework and believing in Tucker's potential were the catalysts for your success! I really appreciate your commitment, this review and business. Tucker is TERRIFIC! His loving nature shows through in this handsome photo. I am looking forward to guiding you, as a Pet Partners Resource, and Tucker through steps to becoming a Certified Therapy dog. He will be a comfort to many needy people for the rest of his life! Kind Regards, Lisa
Suzi D
Suzi D Newport Beach, California | January 23 2019
Gracie is my 3rd Doberman Rescue so I'd of liked to think I had this obedience thing down...little did I know...this one was a WILD ANIMAL, taken from the pack way too young, in addition to the fact that she was my first female dobie. Holidays were approaching and I NEEDED HELP FAST!! So I called on Lisa at Bark Busters! She took the drive and came all the way out to spend 2 hours getting to know Gracie and I, provided all the tools insight and follow up I needed to not only get me through the family visit and chaos through the holidays, but also dealt with separation anxiety, listen and obey (for as long as a puppy can remember...it takes practice and repetition) and she provided me the homework and proactive follow up phone calls, emails and materials that helped with whatever additional issues might pop up along the way. Best of all, I know Lisa is there to support me any time I need a hand, just a phone call or an email away....now that's Peace of mind and a new friend who cares, about Gracie's well being, AND mine! Oh YES, and MY BACK!! The WAGG WALKER Harness she offered is the cure to my aching back! No more pulling! and Now IM the BOSS on our daily walks to the park, at the beach, wherever we go, a much happier doggie and Dobie Mama! Thanks Lisa! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Diane and Joshua : Suzi and Grazi learned to have a respectful loving bond. Great job, girls!

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more