Dick Messenger dog training reviews

Dick Messenger

Dick Messenger

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Georgia E Portland, Oregon | June 06 2018
All I can say is I would have called sooner! I'm pleased - and I know it will bring a million great results! Thank you so very much! Other people have commented on how well behaved our dog is! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Bonney H Portland, Oregon | June 05 2018
We were thrilled with our experience with Bark Busters and specifically Dick Messenger. We knew we hit the rescue jackpot with Rose but knew we had some issues to address. We spent 3 hours with Dick and already Rose is so-o-o much better with her behavior! Two thumbs up! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Dick : Bonney and Eric define the ideal BB customer profile - invested in the process, committed to do the work and always focused on the end game - a well behaved, happy dog. You are witnessing the fruits of your hard work. You deserve this success!
Rob H
Rob H Portland, Oregon | April 15 2018
Dick's experience and expertise was so reassuring with our 3-month-old puppy. He helped us for 3 hours get a baseline set for all the major parts of our growing doodle. We especially liked the positive approach with repetition methodology. He was so kind and loving to our dog. Thanks Dick! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Elizabeth K West Linn, Oregon | April 12 2018
Dick has been very friendly and super efficient in his training with the dogs and our family "Thanks you Dick!" :-) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Kelsea and Devin S Tigard, Oregon | April 12 2018
Dick was very professional. He explained everything very well and broke it down nicely. So far we have seen positive results from our dog. We look forward to a day when we can have people over and not put a muzzle on her and it feels do-able thanks to Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Recall
review image
Penny S Portland, Oregon | March 28 2018
I'm very excited to have Maddie be better behaved. It's going to be hard work, but we can do it and I think she'll be happier for it. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Donna S Hillsboro, Oregon | March 28 2018
Dick Messenger is wonderful. He listened to my issues with my dog and helped train me to better understand Emma and how to train her correctly. He is very patient, enthusiastic and a great trainer. I am so glad I found him. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Sarah and David N Portland, Oregon | March 28 2018
With the very first session, first "drill" my dogs responded and recognized the changing of leadership! I was so proud of them. I had no idea they were capable of being trained. I trust Dick's word that my consistent work will pay off. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Katie E Portland, Oregon | March 28 2018
Dick has been a wonderful asset and resource during this difficult time. My sweet boy Max is the best dog I've ever had with the exception of his severe separation anxiety. I am already seeing great improvements in his behavior. Hoping to continue on this path to complete behavior modification. Dick has been very patient with the process. So grateful to have found him! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Tiffany S Sherwood, Oregon | March 04 2018
It has been one week and I have seen such an improvement in both Max and Bella! They are listening better and Max seems more relaxed with Bella, knowing that both Chris and I will make sure she doesn't get too puppy playful. We are looking forward to continued success with Dick's direction. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter