Dick Messenger dog training reviews

Dick Messenger

Dick Messenger

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Portland | November 04 2010
I've already recommended Dick and Bark Busters to 2 of my friends! Permalink
review image
Woodburn | October 25 2010
There were observable differences within the first days of training-especially for jumping up and the front door. The training techniques are comfortable to implement. Utilizing what's natural to the pack behavior of dogs feels appropriate and comfortable to us. We've already recommended Bark Busters to our friends! Permalink
review image
Sherwood | October 25 2010
Our dogs responded right away. The training experience was a little tiring but good. Bark Busters is really great training-it saved our dog from going to a shelter! Permalink
review image
Sherwood | October 13 2010
The advantage was that Dick is a third party and the family listened and practiced the same techniques he showed us. There is no silver bullet but we made awesome progress. We expect our dogs will behave "like Mike" someday. :) Thanks Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Sherwood | October 07 2010
Dick was fabulous. I noticed amazing results almost immediately. Thank you Bark Busters! Our home is so much more enjoyable and our dogs are more "loved" by my family. Less stress all around. :) Permalink
review image
DVM | September 30 2010
Dick was very personable and clear. Both of my dogs seemed to catch on quickly. I think your techniques are useful, especially for first time dog and/or puppy owners. Thanks for your help! I've already recommended Bark Busters to my friends. :) Permalink
review image
Portland | September 16 2010
Dick made the whole experience great and helped me learn more about my dog and how she and I work together. He was very thorough and is always available for follow-up questions. Permalink
review image
Hillsboro | September 13 2010
The methods recommended really controlled Maggie's barking and other problem behavior. Illustrations of the recommended training exercises help clients remember better. Permalink
review image
Forest Grove | September 04 2010
Dick was a wealth of knowledge. It was easy to understand and really not realizing how Rocky thinks-it blew my mind. We are encouraged. Dick really knows dogs and people. He has done a great job training us to train Rocky. Permalink
review image
McMinnville | September 03 2010
We are very pleased with the way our dog is now responding to our voices. I am grateful for the positive reinforcement and no physical harm like choke chains. I look forward to the future when the techniques continue to progress our dog's behavior and listening. It is very exciting! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter