Dick Messenger dog training reviews

Dick Messenger

Dick Messenger

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Portland | February 03 2010
All the techniques were very clearly explained. If there was any confusion, Dick answered questions patiently and effectively. Diego, being a young 1 year old dog, did amazing! He by far exceeded our expectations. These techniques work! After 8 hours +/- of training, on and off in home, the precedence was set!! Diego slept for the first night in his crate all night with limited whining. Clearly, WE are in control now. Dick was great to work with. We were tired at the end, but relieved to be on the right track. Permalink
review image
Newberg | February 03 2010
Dick explained everything well. Ruby is a much more calmer dog. She also comes when called. No shock collars or 'fear' training. There were funny stories and was very enjoyable. Dick is great! I already have recommended him to people at work. Training has helped a lot by just knowing what the right things are to do! Permalink
review image
Woodburn | January 14 2010
We would absolutely recommend Dick and Bark Busters! Earl is a different dog. He is well behaved and obedient. Our daily routine reinforces the initial training. Bark Busters is truly amazing! Permalink
review image
Hillsboro | January 14 2010
Absolutely recommend Dick and Bark Busters! There was a noticeable improvement immediately in Patron with his incessant barking and rushing to the front door. Permalink
review image
Forest Grove | January 14 2010
Dick went over the techniques several times in order for me to 'catch' on. Permalink
review image
Portland | January 14 2010
I especially appreciated Mr. Messenger taking into account my physical limitations. I noticed observable results which is a great motivation for working on this. The training helped me to see things from the dog's perspective. We have already recommended Bark Busters to our friends. Mr. Messenger is a pleasure to work with. Permalink
review image
Hillsboro | December 03 2009
Mr. Messenger was very good at explaining all of the training and was good at supporting us. 6 days into it we have made great progress. Our dogs are our family and we want everyone safe and happy. Mr Messenger is very positive and friendly. Permalink
review image
Hillsboro | December 03 2009
I tell everyone that I know about Dick. He was awesome. He needs a raise. Permalink
review image
Hillsboro | December 03 2009
I felt I had more control over my dogs. I now feel that I will have more control and can already see results. Permalink
review image
Hillsboro | November 23 2009
Mr Messenger was very patient and easy to be around. If the training goes as expected, I will sing Bark Busters to the high heavens. Oscar seems more mellow now. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter