Dick Messenger dog training reviews

Dick Messenger

Dick Messenger

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Sherwood | August 25 2009
Dick was very patient and clear. I noticed observable results at the moment they occurred. I was a bit uncomfortable growling at first but it was nice to know that I didn't have to punish my dogs, just remind them. I appreciated the positive feedback. Permalink
review image
Sherwood | August 24 2009
Marvelous! We were all so comfortable and enjoyed Dick tremendously. We had a difficult beginning but made a lot of progress in the time he was here. The training experience was fascinating. Most of the training is for us and we're coming right along. I'm so happy we have gotten into the program and expect great changes. Permalink
review image
Portland | August 19 2009
The training techniques were easy and repeated frequently. I had much more confidence in my dog and myself. The experience/support/training saved myself and my dog in not giving up until we learned how to make it work - very positive! I recommend Bark Busters all the time! Permalink
review image
Canby | August 14 2009
The training techniques were very easy to understand and Dick was very patient with us. I was surprised by the results. I was a bit nervous prior to, but Dick's personality put me right at ease.---"Teddy", being eleven weeks old and deaf, I wasn't sure how things would go. To my delight, heresponded well. Permalink
review image
Clackamas | August 14 2009
The training experience was very interesting. The training has been very helpful to us, especially with a high energy puppy and high energy kids! Permalink
review image
Damascus | August 10 2009
Dick was incredibly patient and clear with his instructions. I really liked that he let US train our dogs! We couldn't believe how calm our home seemed, even a week after our training. The front door exercise was nothing short of miraculous!--Dick was extremely personable - yet to the point and respectful of our time. He inspired me to maybe be a Bark Buster someday! I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters - 100% without question! The investment was worth every penny...we have two new, balanced, well-behaved dogs! Dick was amazing! We look forward to our future encounters with him. Permalink
review image
Portland | August 10 2009
"Lightning" is doing so well. He's no longer jumping up on me, which is what I really wanted. He is doing very well with the training. Permalink
review image
Hillsboro | July 27 2009
Dick is very thorough and respectful of our opinions and questions. We observed noticeable results especially with the older dogs. They were taking notice and responding. Although it is quite challenging with three dogs, we would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors! Permalink
review image
Hillsboro | July 14 2009
Our dog is still a puppy. Dick explained it would take time and consistency. Out of all the trainers we have tried, I, as the female of the house, have seen results! Permalink
review image
Vancouver | July 07 2009
Dick did a great job at our first class. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter