Dick Messenger dog training reviews

Dick Messenger

Expert Dog Trainer, Dick Messenger

See below for all reviews for Dick Messenger, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Hillsboro | September 16 2009
We felt Dick did a great job teaching us and our dog. The techniques are such that we feel we are doing a good job with our dog. Permalink
review image
Hillsboro | August 31 2009
We saw noticeable results in our dogs. People are poor learners compared to dogs. My neighbors are enjoying watching and listening to me and my husband trying to 'growl' at our dogs. We are having (especially my husband) a hard time remembering the word 'Free' from the word 'OK'. We would recommend Bark Busters to our neighbors and friends. Permalink
review image
Aloha | August 31 2009
I have been happy with the process. Teddy has progressed. Great process - excellent teacher. Permalink
review image
Sherwood | August 25 2009
Dick was very patient and clear. I noticed observable results at the moment they occurred. I was a bit uncomfortable growling at first but it was nice to know that I didn't have to punish my dogs, just remind them. I appreciated the positive feedback. Permalink
review image
Sherwood | August 24 2009
Marvelous! We were all so comfortable and enjoyed Dick tremendously. We had a difficult beginning but made a lot of progress in the time he was here. The training experience was fascinating. Most of the training is for us and we're coming right along. I'm so happy we have gotten into the program and expect great changes. Permalink
review image
Portland | August 19 2009
The training techniques were easy and repeated frequently. I had much more confidence in my dog and myself. The experience/support/training saved myself and my dog in not giving up until we learned how to make it work - very positive! I recommend Bark Busters all the time! Permalink
review image
Canby | August 14 2009
The training techniques were very easy to understand and Dick was very patient with us. I was surprised by the results. I was a bit nervous prior to, but Dick's personality put me right at ease.---"Teddy", being eleven weeks old and deaf, I wasn't sure how things would go. To my delight, heresponded well. Permalink
review image
Clackamas | August 14 2009
The training experience was very interesting. The training has been very helpful to us, especially with a high energy puppy and high energy kids! Permalink
review image
Damascus | August 10 2009
Dick was incredibly patient and clear with his instructions. I really liked that he let US train our dogs! We couldn't believe how calm our home seemed, even a week after our training. The front door exercise was nothing short of miraculous!--Dick was extremely personable - yet to the point and respectful of our time. He inspired me to maybe be a Bark Buster someday! I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters - 100% without question! The investment was worth every penny...we have two new, balanced, well-behaved dogs! Dick was amazing! We look forward to our future encounters with him. Permalink
review image
Portland | August 10 2009
"Lightning" is doing so well. He's no longer jumping up on me, which is what I really wanted. He is doing very well with the training. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter