Dick Messenger dog training reviews

Dick Messenger

Dick Messenger

See below for all reviews for Dick Messenger, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Hillsboro | July 27 2009
Dick is very thorough and respectful of our opinions and questions. We observed noticeable results especially with the older dogs. They were taking notice and responding. Although it is quite challenging with three dogs, we would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors! Permalink
review image
Hillsboro | July 14 2009
Our dog is still a puppy. Dick explained it would take time and consistency. Out of all the trainers we have tried, I, as the female of the house, have seen results! Permalink
review image
Vancouver | July 07 2009
Dick did a great job at our first class. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. Permalink
review image
Aurora | July 01 2009
Dick is very good at explaining and reminding with a positive approach. The natural training techniques are very unique and they work great! We have learned a lot through this process. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors! Permalink
review image
Hillsboro | July 01 2009
It was nice to be able to call or email with questions. We noticed results during and at the end of training. Within a couple of days, there was additional, very noticeable improvement. The entire training 'model' is fascinating. Our son-in-law noticed a big difference and was very complimentary about our dog's changed behavior. Permalink
review image
Hillsboro | June 26 2009
Dick is fantastic (great growl). Cody and I are doing great and I'm learning to growl - great training! Permalink
review image
Forest Grove | June 26 2009
The training techniques made perfect sense and reinforced things we know but were not doing. Buck was much improved by the end of the session. We had fun practicing the techniques and Buck loved it. Dick had his hands full keeping control of his human students. He was very patient and professional the entire visit. We have friends that could use this too! Permalink
review image
Hillsboro | June 19 2009
I observed remarkable changes even in the first week! Numerous friends and family members were telling me what a great dog Kiri's become, almost immediately. I've already recommended Bark Busters to friends and family. Permalink
review image
Hillsboro | June 12 2009
I treat dogs like kids or babies. I now understand that does them more of a disservice than treating them like dogs. My dog heeled instead of pulling within 2 minutes! I was unwilling to do any program which hurt the dogs, and this doesn't hurt them but still gets results. Permalink
review image
Clackamas | June 04 2009
I was very surprised at how quickly Buddy took to the techniques. It was very informative but we had a lot of laughs along the way. To everyone that has a dog, everyone could learn a thing or two from Bark Busters. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter