Dick Messenger dog training reviews

Dick Messenger

Expert Dog Trainer, Dick Messenger

See below for all reviews for Dick Messenger, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Canby | August 14 2009
The training techniques were very easy to understand and Dick was very patient with us. I was surprised by the results. I was a bit nervous prior to, but Dick's personality put me right at ease.---"Teddy", being eleven weeks old and deaf, I wasn't sure how things would go. To my delight, heresponded well. Permalink
review image
Clackamas | August 14 2009
The training experience was very interesting. The training has been very helpful to us, especially with a high energy puppy and high energy kids! Permalink
review image
Damascus | August 10 2009
Dick was incredibly patient and clear with his instructions. I really liked that he let US train our dogs! We couldn't believe how calm our home seemed, even a week after our training. The front door exercise was nothing short of miraculous!--Dick was extremely personable - yet to the point and respectful of our time. He inspired me to maybe be a Bark Buster someday! I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters - 100% without question! The investment was worth every penny...we have two new, balanced, well-behaved dogs! Dick was amazing! We look forward to our future encounters with him. Permalink
review image
Portland | August 10 2009
"Lightning" is doing so well. He's no longer jumping up on me, which is what I really wanted. He is doing very well with the training. Permalink
review image
Hillsboro | July 27 2009
Dick is very thorough and respectful of our opinions and questions. We observed noticeable results especially with the older dogs. They were taking notice and responding. Although it is quite challenging with three dogs, we would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors! Permalink
review image
Hillsboro | July 14 2009
Our dog is still a puppy. Dick explained it would take time and consistency. Out of all the trainers we have tried, I, as the female of the house, have seen results! Permalink
review image
Vancouver | July 07 2009
Dick did a great job at our first class. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. Permalink
review image
Aurora | July 01 2009
Dick is very good at explaining and reminding with a positive approach. The natural training techniques are very unique and they work great! We have learned a lot through this process. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors! Permalink
review image
Hillsboro | July 01 2009
It was nice to be able to call or email with questions. We noticed results during and at the end of training. Within a couple of days, there was additional, very noticeable improvement. The entire training 'model' is fascinating. Our son-in-law noticed a big difference and was very complimentary about our dog's changed behavior. Permalink
review image
Hillsboro | June 26 2009
Dick is fantastic (great growl). Cody and I are doing great and I'm learning to growl - great training! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more