Dick Messenger dog training reviews

Dick Messenger

Expert Dog Trainer, Dick Messenger

See below for all reviews for Dick Messenger, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Woodburn | February 11 2009
Dick not only explained the training techniques, but he also showed me how. I got lots of results. I was very happy with just two sessions. It's lots of fun, especially having a smart dog. My dog is learning so fast with this method. Permalink
review image
Salem | February 11 2009
I especially appreciated the 'why' we do things in the context of the dog's behavior. I was impressed that my Spencer responded so quickly and showed signs of a willingness to please. Most importantly, I felt like Dick taught me techniques I could do and follow through with. I have complete confidence in the training. I felt very comfortable with the techniques and have already recommended Dick and Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Beaverton | February 11 2009
The training was very easy to understand. The techniques make sense. Lucy is much better behaved. I'm going to recommend Bark Busters to my daughter. Permalink
review image
Sherwood | February 11 2009
Dick did a very good job explaining the entire concept. Ginger was a better dog after one day of training! Yes! I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Hillsboro | February 06 2009
Dick is a very effective teacher. He puts the concept across in a simple, understandable and fun way. He is a terrific watch with the Bark Busters concept. Thanks! Permalink
review image
Portland | January 30 2009
Dick seems very knowledgeable about dogs and the training techniques. He explains them in a clear and simple manner. Permalink
review image
Aloha | January 30 2009
Dick did well making sure we understood the "most important parts." The results were unbelievable! Our neighbor was in shock when he entered our home and was not "greeted" by our pack 15 minutes after Dick left. We learned so much about what we are doing wrong and not even knowing it (i.e., eating first, letting the dogs tell us when they want love, or outside). They are very simple concepts when explained through the Bark Busters program. Permalink
review image
Beaverton | January 23 2009
Dick gave us valuable information on how not to cater to 'Charlie.' Ignore his whining. Now, Charlie stays and doesn't always forge to the lead. Dick was very firm with Charlie but very humorous. :) Permalink
review image
Aloha | January 23 2009
Dick was good to go over it, when I told him I didn't understand something. I was pleased with my dogs' behavior and response. The training experience was very interesting and enjoyable. You are a great representative for Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Forest Grove | January 20 2009
Dick's verbal instructions and explanation were good. Thomas was really trying to understand. I was amazed when she followed my 'slow' walk. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter