Dick Messenger dog training reviews

Dick Messenger

Dick Messenger

See below for all reviews for Dick Messenger, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Hillsboro | August 28 2008
We saw results that very first day. We are very pleased with not only the amazing results but also with the professionalism. We have already recommended Bark Busters both verbally and by emails. Permalink
review image
Canby | July 31 2008
We were at our wit's end with our dog Sadie (a rescue red bone coonhound). Her major problem was separation anxiety. She would bark so loudly when left alone that it would disturb our neighbors. When we started her program we learned so much. Dick provided us with the tools we needed to help Sadie become a model of good behavior.She is now much happier and so are we. We do recommend Bark Busters to all our friends. Permalink
review image
Vancouver | July 25 2008
Dick took his time to explain the techniques and answered questions. We observed noticeable results immediately. The 3 hours zoomed by. The training works! We're impressed. Permalink
review image
Molalla | June 17 2008
This has been very helpful for both 'Leia' and us on all points. Permalink
review image
Aurora | June 11 2008
We were ready to put our dog down because of his aggression. Dick gave us great ideas and confidence to keep our "George." When Dick came out and worked with my husband and me, it was like a new beginning for us. We can't say enough great things about the program. As well, Dick is one of the best instructors we have worked with. Thank you. Permalink
review image
Aurora | June 06 2008
Dick obviously has a passion for his job and he was very patient. Always taking the time to answer questions. This training combined several techniques we have tried in the past, but watching them all come together was very exciting. Permalink
review image
Woodburn | March 02 2008
The results were amazing. You have to see it, to believe it. The techniques seem to be obvious but the program brings everything together. Dick was real understanding and patient with us while training our dog. Friends also noticed the difference and are asking about the program already. Permalink
review image
Newberg | December 05 2007
I love the voice control and collar checking we've learned to use. No treats, physical punishment or clickers! Dick was very competent, easy to understand and learn from. Definitely would recommend you! We really like the lifetime of the dog guarantee. Permalink
review image
Willamina | December 05 2007
Roxanne responded well! Dick was fun and very knowledgeable about dogs. He gave good info on what to do about bad behavior. I was amazed how fast I saw results! Dick made it fun. Permalink
review image
Clackamas | December 05 2007
The training was straightforward and precise. Went step by step, helping us with our weak spots. Explaining the reasons why we were doing things helped so much. The puppies were actually walking behind me almost immediately. Made us aware of our bad habits. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter