Dick Messenger dog training reviews

Dick Messenger

Dick Messenger

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Bob and Karen F Tigard, Oregon | May 30 2014
We have experienced immediate results, and with ongoing daily training, it's only getting better. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Sue Anne P Hillsboro, Oregon | May 23 2014
Dick is a good teacher. There is a great change in both Rusty and myself! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Micah and Kalila T Canby, Oregon | May 04 2014
Dick went step-by-step having us do the exercises, making sure our techniques were correct. I observed noticeable results. I am walking Ranger through forested areas with squirrels, robins and plenty of other distractions and Ranger listens. The training is new to me. It makes complete sense doing everything in life the 'natural' way. The 'at-home' training was very good. No going to Petco twice a week in the evenings. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
John and Jessica S Hillsboro, Oregon | May 03 2014
We were slow to learn but figure it out! We very much observed noticeable results and we felt empowered by the end of the first lesson. A three hour session is a little long but it was very informative and constructive. There is definite value for what is guaranteed. The Bark Busters collar paid immediate dividends! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Kelly D Beaverton, Oregon | May 02 2014
Very easy to follow the directions and comprehend. The training method works very well. We are still working on mastering it ourselves. This is the perfect and most logical way I could think of to train them - no treats needed. Finding time to work with the dogs is sometimes challenging. I will be dropping the Bark Busters name to everyone who asks - (and maybe even a few who don't) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Denny and Marty B Newberg, Oregon | April 30 2014
We have seen significant progress after 4 weeks. Maya is much better around other people. It was good to correct our mistakes at the second appointment. Lots of good information. Dick's enthusiasm was motivational. I think most new dog owners would find it beneficial. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Lauren B Portland, Oregon | March 25 2014
Dick made it fun, educational and logical. Because he has a great voice, he shows by example how to growl and mean it! I love growling!:-) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Roger G Sherwood, Oregon | March 21 2014
Dick presented to 3 generations and all were able to understand. 8-71. Great immediate results and carry over to the next day. Great in detail and in on-site training. Excellent/learned a lot. We are all in awe at the results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Jenny and Mike K Tualatin, Oregon | March 18 2014
The manner and style that Dick uses to explain everything was easy to follow and remember. While we are still dealing with leash aggression - Ryder's behavior at home is completely different. We had fun watching Ryder pick up on the training and are enjoying his new skills - ie. staying. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Richard and Karen S Happy Valley, Oregon | March 17 2014
Dick made the program make sense so that we could apply it to our situation and make it work. The results went beyond excellent! I was skeptical at first, but saw immediate results. The techniques are fascinating. I would recommend Bark Busters because the results are amazing! We are so happy with the results we are seeing! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter