Dick Messenger dog training reviews

Dick Messenger

Expert Dog Trainer, Dick Messenger

See below for all reviews for Dick Messenger, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Forest Grove | August 31 2012
Very well done. Noticing results every day! Very pleased and very interesting. Very affordable and great results. Love that it is a lifetime guarantee!! Permalink
review image
Banks | August 31 2012
Very understanding. I was very impressed by Brie's behavior. Very much enjoyed the training experience. Permalink
review image
Molalla | August 23 2012
I found Dick Messenger to be extremely accessible - returning calls promptly and giving advice on the phone. Permalink
review image
Sherwood | July 31 2012
Freddie went from fearful to friendly in a month!! The training is a little physically demanding, but effective. I love Bark Busters!! Permalink
review image
Donald | July 02 2012
The techniques are clear and easy to understand. Buddy's barking was greatly diminished after each training session. The training is interesting and educational, moving clearly from exercise to exercise. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
McMinnville | June 21 2012
Doing every day training, it is complete. I realized that I have to be consistent and not slack off. Even though I have hesitated on a particular method or item, overall it works and it appears Tucker is where I want him to be. Tucker and I have a closer bond and relationship. Permalink
review image
Newberg | June 17 2012
It was easy to follow along with the instructions given to us and if we looked lost or confused on what to do next during the exercises, Dick guided us through without us having to ask. We absolutely noticed favorable results before the end of our first lesson. We really appreciate that the techniques don't use physical methods or treats. This was one of the reasons we were drawn to Bark Busters. Dick was very informative and helpful but he also has a sense of humor. He used real experiences to explain topics. We have already recommended Bark Busters to family and friends. Permalink
review image
Clackamas | May 15 2012
There was a lot to go over and Dick touched on every aspect to help us fully understand how and why we do them. Noticeable results would be an understatement. Lucy is a new dog and we are only on day two! Thank you! The natural training techniques were very interesting. I would have never known. Not only are we all enjoying the training but the 'pack' stories Dick tells are great reminders. From the day I contacted Bark Busters and Dick, I've been impressed and inspired to take my sales and service job to another level. Dick's professionalism, follow through and demeanor with Lucy, me and my whole family has been top-notch. I would bet you (Bark Busters) don't have a better trainer/representative in the whole company. Please thank Dick for me and my whole pack! You've got a real winner on your team! Ears down and tail tucked, Jason Coles and pack P.S. Normally I would wait to fill one of these out to make sure all the follow-up, etc. was complete. I've never been more sure Dick will be with us whenever we need him. Permalink
review image
Newberg | April 30 2012
We noticed results right away. The dogs were beginning to realize we were now the leaders. We found the training experience to be enjoyable and rewarding. The natural techniques are outstanding. The first day Linda and I saw results. I'm excited with the training the dogs are receiving. Thank you for what you're giving us. Permalink
review image
Sherwood | April 25 2012
We began to notice results within the first few days. We have a very young puppy and it's hard to get her to focus at times, but I know if we keep at it, she will do great! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter