Dick Messenger dog training reviews

Dick Messenger

Expert Dog Trainer, Dick Messenger

See below for all reviews for Dick Messenger, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Beaverton | September 12 2012
Every technique was explained several times and very well. Very enjoyable and entertaining! Permalink
review image
Canby | September 11 2012
The 3 dogs are now all getting along and no longer trying to establish dominance. I am not a fan of choke collars, which were required with other trainers. I was glad to see that that was not the case with Bark Busters. I am happy to see that I can have well-behaved dogs. I wasn't so sure before. Permalink
review image
Damascus | September 11 2012
Dick did a great job at explaining the reasons behind each exercise. We were having troubles with our dog attacking our cat. After a week of training, they can be in the same place/room together as long as I'm there. I have learned a lot! My son enjoys working with me as train in the backyard. Two of my co-workers are interested in my final results. Permalink
review image
Forest Grove | August 31 2012
Very well done. Noticing results every day! Very pleased and very interesting. Very affordable and great results. Love that it is a lifetime guarantee!! Permalink
review image
Banks | August 31 2012
Very understanding. I was very impressed by Brie's behavior. Very much enjoyed the training experience. Permalink
review image
Molalla | August 23 2012
I found Dick Messenger to be extremely accessible - returning calls promptly and giving advice on the phone. Permalink
review image
Sherwood | July 31 2012
Freddie went from fearful to friendly in a month!! The training is a little physically demanding, but effective. I love Bark Busters!! Permalink
review image
Donald | July 02 2012
The techniques are clear and easy to understand. Buddy's barking was greatly diminished after each training session. The training is interesting and educational, moving clearly from exercise to exercise. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
McMinnville | June 21 2012
Doing every day training, it is complete. I realized that I have to be consistent and not slack off. Even though I have hesitated on a particular method or item, overall it works and it appears Tucker is where I want him to be. Tucker and I have a closer bond and relationship. Permalink
review image
Newberg | June 17 2012
It was easy to follow along with the instructions given to us and if we looked lost or confused on what to do next during the exercises, Dick guided us through without us having to ask. We absolutely noticed favorable results before the end of our first lesson. We really appreciate that the techniques don't use physical methods or treats. This was one of the reasons we were drawn to Bark Busters. Dick was very informative and helpful but he also has a sense of humor. He used real experiences to explain topics. We have already recommended Bark Busters to family and friends. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more