Donna & Jim Smith dog training reviews

Donna & Jim Smith

Expert Dog Trainers, Donna & Jim Smith

See below for all reviews for Donna & Jim Smith, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Houston | November 08 2010
Donna is always all smiles and did a GREAT job helping me teach my Weimaraner good manners when we have guest at the house!! She is AMAZING!! Permalink
review image
Houston | October 09 2008
Donna is a miracle worker, especially on the outdoor training sessions! Permalink
review image
Houston | November 09 2007
I can't believe the change in our dog after just one session. He no longer refuses to leave his crate when we call him, and he isn't growling at our children. We aren't afraid of our dog any more. Permalink
review image
Houston | November 09 2007
Donna is wonderful -- very knowledgeable about dog behavior. I was always able to call her and get prompt solutions to my dog problems. I loved working with Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Houston | September 07 2007
I had a new dog within 15 minutes. I was shocked at how simple it was. Permalink
review image
Houston | September 06 2007
Bark Busters provided the tools that we really needed to work with our dogs, and it's proving to be effective -- our dogs were definitely responding and exhausted by the end of the session. Permalink
review image
Houston | September 06 2007
The results are evident immediately and the techniques are easy. Bark Busters has enabled me to have a much better understanding of our dog's behavior. Overall I am extremely impressed with Donna Smith and pleased with the results of the training. Permalink
review image
Houston | September 06 2007
We are still in shock that it works! After spending money on other training that did not work, we are so happy. Permalink
review image
Houston | September 06 2007
The results are amazing, and the immediate problems of biting and pulling on pants legs were gone by the time Donna left. Permalink
review image
Houston | September 06 2007
Donna was an excellent therapist. She was clear and presented the material in an interesting manner. My dog responded almost immediately. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more