Donna & Jim Smith dog training reviews

Donna & Jim Smith

Donna & Jim Smith

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Houston | September 06 2007
We saw fast results in a short period of time. Donna was very clear at communicating ideas and techniques. Permalink
review image
Houston | September 06 2007
The results are evident immediately and the techniques are easy. Bark Busters has enabled me to have a much better understanding of our dog's behavior. Overall I am extremely impressed with Donna Smith and pleased with the results of the training. Permalink
review image
Houston | September 06 2007
We are still in shock that it works! After spending money on other training that did not work, we are so happy. Permalink
review image
Houston | September 06 2007
The results are amazing, and the immediate problems of biting and pulling on pants legs were gone by the time Donna left. Permalink
review image
Houston | September 06 2007
Donna was an excellent therapist. She was clear and presented the material in an interesting manner. My dog responded almost immediately. Permalink
review image
Houston | September 06 2007
It was amazing how much our dog's behavior had changed by the end of the session. Permalink
review image
Houston | September 06 2007
I have already recommended Bark Busters to several neighbors who saw improvement in my dog. Permalink
review image
Houston | September 06 2007
I saw marked improvement in our dogs' behavior in a short period of time. Permalink
review image
Houston | September 06 2007
We really liked Donna & Jim! It was fun! Permalink
review image
Houston | September 06 2007
Donna Smith's professionalism and wonderful personality were a wonderful match for teaching and training. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter