Donna & Jim Smith dog training reviews

Donna & Jim Smith

Expert Dog Trainers, Donna & Jim Smith

See below for all reviews for Donna & Jim Smith, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Houston | September 06 2007
It was amazing how much our dog's behavior had changed by the end of the session. Permalink
review image
Houston | September 06 2007
I have already recommended Bark Busters to several neighbors who saw improvement in my dog. Permalink
review image
Houston | September 06 2007
I saw marked improvement in our dogs' behavior in a short period of time. Permalink
review image
Houston | September 06 2007
We really liked Donna & Jim! It was fun! Permalink
review image
Houston | September 06 2007
Donna Smith's professionalism and wonderful personality were a wonderful match for teaching and training. Permalink
review image
Houston | September 06 2007
Great techniques -- they really emphasize teaching and praising versus punishing. Donna and Jim really worked with us and were patient with all of our questions and concerns. Permalink
review image
Houston | September 06 2007
I was amazed at all the mixed signals I was sending to my dog and wasn't even aware of before it was pointed out to me by Donna. Everyone I know is controlled by their dogs, and they just don't know it. Everyone I know needs Bark Busters to realize it. Permalink
review image
Houston | September 06 2007
Donna was great. She was very patient with me and very kind to my dog. Simple techniques, fast results, excellent therapist. Permalink
review image
Houston | September 06 2007
Donna and Jim are very knowledgeable about dog behavior and training techniques. They taught me how to work with my dogs and achieve positive results. Permalink
review image
Houston | September 06 2007
It was absolutely amazing. I couldn't believe the change. I am enjoying working with my dog on our homework -- it's fun for both of us. I feel like we're finally communicating! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more