Donna & Jim Smith dog training reviews

Donna & Jim Smith

Expert Dog Trainers, Donna & Jim Smith

See below for all reviews for Donna & Jim Smith, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Houston | September 06 2007
They come to your home and train in the dog's everyday environment. They are committed to seeing the job through to completion/satisfaction. The results speak for themselves. Permalink
review image
Houston | September 06 2007
This is the best decision I've made regarding my dog. We did 2 years of play/reward training techniques, and the only result was an aggressive dog. This has absolutely changed our ability to coexist and enabled us to do activities that I never dreamed would be possible. Permalink
review image
Houston | September 06 2007
I think every dog owner should go through this training. Permalink
review image
Houston | September 06 2007
I enjoyed seeing the progress made by both of my dogs. This is a safe, fool-proof way to help you train your dogs. Permalink
review image
Houston | September 06 2007
I am always looking for a recommendation for my clients -- they will appreciate the fact that force/treats are not used! Permalink
review image
Houston | September 06 2007
My dogs responded immediately to the voice commands and did well on the leash training. I like the natural training methods without treats. Permalink
review image
Houston | August 18 2007
I'm in love with my dog again! Jim and Donna were very professional and easy to work with. Permalink
review image
Stafford | July 10 2007
Mr. & Mrs. Smith were great. I could tell what they were teaching me was effective within twenty minutes of their visit. I am very pleased with how well Fedor has responded to this method. It makes sense. Donna and Jim are very knowledgeable about what they do. Donna has even made an appointment to meet me at the dog park to work on long- distance attentiveness training with all the chaos of the dog park. I highly recommend Bark Busters, especially Donna and Jim Smith. Thank you. Permalink
review image
Houston | June 05 2007
We saw fast results in a short period of time. Donna was very clear at communicating ideas and techniques. Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | March 08 2007
Donna did an excellent job explaining the training techniques and theory behind them. She was very patient with me and very kind to my dog. My dog stopped jumping up on people and was much easier to control on the leash during walks. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter