Donna Will dog training reviews

Donna Will

Donna Will

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
sam Z
sam Z Los Angeles, California | May 22 2017
Donna was terrific! We saw incredible results right away. We were in a dire situation with our dog after meeting numerous other trainers. Donna has given us renewed hope that our dog is trainable. We are greatly appreciative. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall
review image
Shirley B Burbank, California | January 16 2015
Very helpful with a dog that use to bark all the time. I'm looking forward to next weeks training. Donna was very nice and patient. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity
review image
John and Jisun H Los Angeles, California | January 16 2015
Donna is super great! She is very professional, funny, calm, loving and friendly person. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Phillip R Altadena, California | January 03 2015
Donna, has been working with me/Molly for over a year! I can't say enough about how great it's been to have her work with our Rottie Molly and me. Prior to Donna I thought that Molly wouldn't be able to be trained. Donna has made Molly such a better dog. I know at times it hasn't been easy working with Molly or me but she has stayed with us. Her patience, kindness and willingness to help Molly be a good Rottie is awesome. Donna, has become part of our extended family and we are lucky to have her as our dog trainer now. I am available and willing to provide references regarding Donna. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
Mario K
Mario K Altadena, California | November 15 2014
A long over due shout out to Donna Will who is an incredible dog trainer and friend. My girl friend and I were having trouble integrating my Dogs with her cats when we moved in together. Donna taught us how to train our pets and thanks to her we have harmony 99% of the time ! Thank you Donna! Mario S. Klein Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
review image
Phillip and Marsha R Altadena, California | August 08 2014
Donna explained everything and answered all our questions. Molly responded positively to the training. Donna is patient and understanding. Great technique - great training Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall
review image
Los Angeles | November 09 2012
I had adopted two adult terrier mixes, half-brothers, who suffered leash aggression and separation anxiety, two conditions I was too inexperienced to handle. Donna from Bark Busters was a gem, working as professionally and successfully with the dogs as she did with me. Highly recommended without reservation. Permalink
review image
Glendora | April 29 2009
I feel good after my session. Rewarding! Very patient and Donna takes time to explain techniques. Permalink
review image
Altadena | April 29 2009
Donna Will is a pleasure to work with!! I have already referred her to half-dozen people A++++. Permalink
review image
La Crescenta | April 29 2009
Very effective! I can already see a difference with Piglet. She is starting to see me as the alpha dog. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options