Frank Raimondi dog training reviews

Frank Raimondi

Expert Dog Trainer, Frank Raimondi

See below for all reviews for Frank Raimondi, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Marsha S Huntington Beach, California | November 05 2014
Frank of Bark Busters Home Dog Training has literally changed my life with my dog, Sitka. Frank is very professional, patient, and reassuring. After one lesson, the problem with barking was 98% eliminated. I had rescued a 1 1/2 yr old American Eskimo from a shelter last November. They did not know how long he had been on the streets. I soon learned that shelter dogs frequently come with "issues'. Frank has guided me to know how to control my dog in a very positive yet effective manner. I like the packet of materials I received at the first lesson...I like having them to review to refresh my memory in technique. All has been very positive with Frank and bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Josette J Anaheim, California | November 05 2014
Josette Jordan in the last week I recently rescued a 2 year old pitbull who was abused and came with some issues. I wanted to get him some training asap but needed to find the right trainer. I called bark busters and Frank returned my call right away. I briefly explained the issues we were having and he knew exactly how to handle the situation. Frank came out to our house just a few days later. He had me do some exercises with Malo and then sat down and explained everything in detail. I noticed a difference in Malo's behavior immediately. I now have the tools and knowledge to continue to get him on the right track. Frank was awesome! he took his time and answered all my questions. I'm truly thankful to Frank and would highly recommend him for any training needs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Rebecca H Orange, California | October 07 2014
Absolutely one of the best experiences with dog training, hands down. I'd tried so many things before I stumbled on Bark Busters and was about ready to give up hope. My dog was rambunctious, too much energy for me to handle properly, and he would only listen half the time. He had small prey and leash aggression, and I almost had to get rid of him. When I begged for Frank's assistance he worked fast to put my mind at ease, and with the techniques he gave me I saw immediate results. The price for a LIFETIME of service is more than fair, it's the best investment you'll ever make. The training is humane, no shock collars or pinch collars necessary. He explained things and made them easier and because of this, my dog is well behaved, calmer, and we have a stronger bond than ever. Needless to say, as far as my dog and I are concerned, Frank saved both our lives. Dog training is a constant need and maintenance is key. It should be priceless, the relationship that you can develop with your animal. But let me tell you, the thing you really need to understand is how much bang you get for your buck. I can call Frank up at any time and he gets back to me same day. All for one low price. If you're having aggression problems, behavior adjustment, you need help getting your dog used to cats--A to Z Frank at Bark Busters is the man to call! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Orange | June 26 2012
The Vet I work for recommends Bark Busters and I had met Frank a couple of times. At the time I didn't have a dog that needed training (our boy was "perfect"). My partner and I adopted a dog in October and have been spending time trying to help her adapt. We found her to have been abused or mistreated. Doing almost anything to her would set back the trust we built so I called Frank who, suggested we wait a while to let her settle in before challenging her behavior. When we decided it was time, Frank came to our home to address our needs with the complete understanding of our unique situation. He helped us realize that some of her behavior is due to her uncertainty of her place in our home and that she can respond with the right kind of communication. Thanks to Franks understanding, we have been able to take more deliberate baby steps and have made slow but some progress. Thanks Frank and Bark Busters for knowing your biz!! Permalink
Yorba Linda | April 11 2012
Frank Raimondi is incredible! My pit bull Amber is doing so much better after her shelter stints and animal rescue foster home. It's because I am learning what to consistently do myself. Thanks to Frank, I know how to positively reinforce Amber in her training, and I am getting super positive results. Frank exudes a calm leadership that Amber and I both appreciate. Frank is also always prompt with answering emails and phone calls for any questions I have. A huge thank you to Bark Busters for the best owner and dog training out there! Permalink
review image
Anaheim | July 09 2011
Frank helped us integrate a newly adopted dog with our "resident" dog. From the very first session we saw a big change. Our resident dog, Bella, was used to running up and down our fence line chasing anything and anybody that walked by our house. We always thought that it was a "cute" behavior but this was causing problems with our newly adopted dog, Kaya. Frank helped us understand that Bella's behavior was a dominant act. At the very first session, Frank taught us how to control Bella's behavior. This not only improved her interactions with Kaya but also made Bella a calmer dog. Another great achievement for us, was learning how to control our dogs reaction to people coming to our door. We are now able to greet people at the door without having the dogs cause chaos. We liked Frank's methods because he focused on teaching us to be calm assertive pack leaders without the use of force or treats. Kaya and Bella are getting along great and our home is happy and calm. Permalink
review image
Anaheim Hills | April 17 2008
It was hard to believe the quick results that we got. I am referring my clients to you and talking up your methods. Your program is simply EXCELLENT. It will make life better for a lot of dogs and their owners. Frank, thanks a ton. Permalink
review image
Anaheim Hills | March 13 2008
The results after our first training session were amazing. Frank is an awesome trainer. We are excited to use the Bark Busters technique. Permalink
review image
Yorba Linda | March 13 2008
Paco was very quick to respond to the Bark Busters training. We learned a lot about dog & human interaction. We were very comfortable with Frank and the training techniques. We can't wait to recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Orange | March 13 2008
Within 5 minutes of working with Kuma on his first lesson, Frank had already trained Kuma not to jump on people. I was shocked, since I had been unsuccessfully trying to teach him the same thing for a year and a half. The training was absolutely effective in training the dogs. Growling took some getting used to because it goes against my nature. But it's in their nature and it works. That's what is important. I have always known that I have wonderful, sweet dogs, and now everybody else is going to get a chance to see that. I am spending more quality time with my dogs now too. If a person really loves their dog the best thing they can do for it is to train him/her. The good training that Bark Busters offers actually helps your dogs personality to flourish. Now I can take my dogs with me more places and enjoy their company more. Now other people can enjoy Kuma & Tala [wolf hybrids] with me. I have been recommending Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter