Bruce Headley & Suzanne Westcott dog training reviews

Bruce Headley & Suzanne Westcott

Bruce Headley & Suzanne Westcott

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Marilyn B Chapin, South Carolina | January 16 2018
Very happy with the solution offered for the happiness of both the guard dogs and the owners. Clear and concise methods to both correct behaviors and reward positive behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Debby P Chapin, South Carolina | January 16 2018
The session has been very fun and informative. I look forward to putting it all into action in the weeks ahead. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Terry A Lexington, South Carolina | December 08 2017
The techniques were easy to follow and I saw noticeable results by the end of the session. Leash training is going to be great now. I was very pleased with the methods and learned a lot. I would highly recommend Bruce. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
James F Elgin, South Carolina | November 14 2017
We have 13 week old puppy and got some good training today on basic techniques so that she becomes a well behaved dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Karen D Chapin, South Carolina | November 09 2017
Great training advise. We learned what to do inside and outside the house. By the end of the lesson, he wasn't pulling on the leash. We need to reinforce this for the next 6 weeks so he doesn't go back to the old habits. Bruce has great interaction with him. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Chris M Irmo, South Carolina | October 17 2017
Incredibly responsive, heard back from them in 3 hours. We worked on obedience and were able to get them to properly greet people at the front door. Look forward to working with them. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Elizabeth H Columbia, South Carolina | October 13 2017
Bruno was driving us crazy with his bad behavior. We thought we may have to re-home him. We noticed significant with Bruno on our first visit with Bruce. It has been a wonderful experience and look forward to working with Bruce. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Sarah K Lexington, South Carolina | October 13 2017
We are so thrilled with Chase's progress. All behavioral issues including separation anxiety are greatly improved. I would strongly recommend Bruce. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
Trevor H Lexington, South Carolina | January 22 2017
Our dog experienced results immediately. Easy program to use. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
review image
Elizabeth N Columbia, South Carolina | January 16 2017
As a veterinarian I have a lot of experience with dogs. I learned many new techniques and communication styles.Training techniques are easy to follow and understand. Noticeable results almost immediately. Front door control established within several minutes. The techniques are gentle and natural. I would highly recommend Bruce to my friends and neighbors. I really enjoyed our session and can't wait to practice the new techniques. Dr. Elizabeth, DVM Dutch Fork Animal Hospital Columbia, SC Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options