Bruce Headley & Suzanne Westcott dog training reviews

Bruce Headley & Suzanne Westcott

Bruce Headley & Suzanne Westcott

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Sara R Wagener, South Carolina | January 03 2017
My husband is sick and we were about to start 24 hour nursing assistance but my three amigos would attack the door and try to bite anyone who tried to enter. Their behavior had gotten worse as my husband continued to decline. Having 3 dogs one feeds off the others behavior. Bruce made a huge difference after the first visit. I have had nursing in the home for about 8 weeks. The dogs have settled into the routine but are still very protective of my husband. So we are still a work in progress. But it would have not been possible to have nursing in the home without Bruce"s help. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Separation anxiety
review image
Marriane H West Columbia, South Carolina | November 10 2016
I was very pleased to see how easy it is to train my dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Jim L Columbia, South Carolina | November 01 2016
Answered all of our questions regarding puppy training with good explanations and demonstrations. Very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Sue L Lexington, South Carolina | October 06 2016
Saw results with Bruce on the first visit. Very helpful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Sandra S Columbia, South Carolina | October 04 2016
Bruce was great with Penny. We noticed a change in her wild behavior right away. Bruce is great to work with and we look forward to getting Penny to be a great dog. We highly recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Sharon B Columbia, South Carolina | October 04 2016
Our dog was completely out of control with us and with our kids. We had just about given up hope when we called Bruce. He was very patient with us and with Chase. We noticed significant behavior changes during the first session. We would recommend Bark Busters to anyone needing help with their dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Alyssa S Columbia, South Carolina | September 13 2016
I first worked with Bruce in 2007 to help with dominance issues with our puppy. Nine years later, I asked Bruce to come back and work on barking and separation anxiety issues. I saw results immediately. I would highly recommend Bruce. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Separation anxiety
review image
Corrine B Lexington, South Carolina | August 22 2016
Bruce has worked with us a few times with our 3yr old German Shepherd that we rescued last year (when she was 2) and we an uphill battle with her after she had been in different shelters for a few months. He has been spot on with her behavior and how we need to modify our actions to get the corrected responses from Lana. We really enjoy working with him! It's rewarding to see her behavior improve month after month as we work with her. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Melissa P Columbia, South Carolina | August 20 2016
Bruce was wonderful with my German Shepherd puppy. I saw a big improvement in just the first session. He taught me how to work with her and control her behavior. I understand better how to communicate with her and how she communicates with me. I highly recommend Bruce with Bark Busters Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Doug S Chapin, South Carolina | July 04 2015
All behavioral issues explained and addressed completely and well. Very concise and user friendly. I highly recommend Bruce. Dr Doug Smith, DVM Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options