Bruce Headley & Suzanne Westcott dog training reviews

Bruce Headley & Suzanne Westcott

Expert Dog Trainers, Bruce Headley & Suzanne Westcott

See below for all reviews for Bruce Headley & Suzanne Westcott, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Melissa P Columbia, South Carolina | August 20 2016
Bruce was wonderful with my German Shepherd puppy. I saw a big improvement in just the first session. He taught me how to work with her and control her behavior. I understand better how to communicate with her and how she communicates with me. I highly recommend Bruce with Bark Busters Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Doug S Chapin, South Carolina | July 03 2015
All behavioral issues explained and addressed completely and well. Very concise and user friendly. I highly recommend Bruce. Dr Doug Smith, DVM Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Patrick R Columbia, South Carolina | October 03 2014
Simple techniques learned from Bruce, yet successful and easy to follow. Permalink
review image
Katelyn P Columbia, South Carolina | May 21 2014
Very much pleased with the natural training methods. Permalink
review image
Hunter L Columbia, South Carolina | March 07 2014
Great experience! Permalink
review image
Rae M Columbia, South Carolina | February 05 2014
Bruce has really made the difference with our dog, Daisy. Thank you. Permalink
review image
Dianne S Lexington, South Carolina | November 15 2013
I truly enjoy being trained by Bruce at Bark Busters. Dixie does too !! Permalink
review image
Ryan G Lexington, South Carolina | July 18 2013
We are so thrilled with Panzer's progress. We would recommend Bruce to every dog owner. No more separation anxiety !!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Elizabeth A Columbia, South Carolina | June 28 2013
It has been a wonderful experience and Bruce has certainly saved us all !! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Cora M Columbia, South Carolina | June 08 2013
this is the second time I have used Bark Busters. This time my husband needed the training. the results are wonderful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Other, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more