Bruce Headley & Suzanne Westcott dog training reviews

Bruce Headley & Suzanne Westcott

Bruce Headley & Suzanne Westcott

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Aleks K Columbia, South Carolina | January 21 2013
Bruce was great. Very helpful and informative. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
West Columbia | October 16 2012
Max had a history of aggression and Bark Busters training was his last chance. I honestly didn't think the training would work; however, I'm amazed at Max's behavior today and his responsiveness to the methods used. He isn't aggressive and I learned ways to alleviate future situations. I highly recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
West Columbia | October 16 2012
Wonderful help!! Without y'all, I probably would have gotten rid of Emma due to behavioral problems. Thanks! Permalink
review image
Columbia | October 16 2012
I highly recommend Bark Busters to anyone looking for behavior modification for their dog. Bruce is very friendly and knowledgeable and Pooh responded well with his training. Permalink
review image
Batesburg | October 16 2012
Before Bark Busters, I was ready to give Diamond away. But now, after our first visit, she is no longer jumping and biting. I was shocked to see such a difference so soon and I know it will only get better! Permalink
review image
Irmo | October 16 2012
Very impressed with this method of training! We were very close to returning Carson to the rescue organization that we adopted him from. He was out of control! After Bark Busters, Carson is showing excellent response and submission. Permalink
review image
Columbia | October 16 2012
Bruce was great! Very knowledgeable and courteous and great to work with. We saw a dramatic change in Eve with simple steps in minutes. We are so excited with her change. Thanks, Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Columbia | October 16 2012
Flash showed instant improvement and he now sees we are leader of the pack. He learned to sit, stay, come and stopped bad behaviors in the first session. Both dogs are receptive to our leadership now and seem to get along much better - even with 4 cats in the house! Permalink
review image
West Columbia | October 16 2012
Tucker had been having problems with aggression for some time. I watched his entire attitude change and a calm come over him I would not have believed could happen. I will recommend Bark Busters to everyone! Permalink
review image
West Columbia | October 16 2012
Bruce & Sue were extremely kind, caring and perfect in their techniques. They made me feel very comfortable with the learning process. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more