Henri Maire dog training reviews

Henri Maire

Expert Dog Trainer, Henri Maire

See below for all reviews for Henri Maire, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Sarah M Stoneham, Massachusetts | July 26 2022
Henri is amazing! Very patient with my dog Bella, even though she can be stubborn at times. I have struggled training her and honestly didn’t know what else to do. One of my friends recommended Bark Busters claiming to have success. So decided to try them out. It’s only been a few weeks and I am already noticing results with Bella! Henri is a life saver! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Trevor P Allston, Massachusetts | July 25 2022
This was an amazing experience! My two labs had taken over my house. Jumping and scarng away my guests. Henri was so knowledgeable and patient. I can't believe the transformation. Wish I had done this sooner. THANK YOU!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
phillip R Somerville, Middlesex, Massachusetts | July 23 2022
Henri helped me remotely with my Pup Callae, She was a pup and had a lot of energy to burn off, He helped me enormously with her an made her the great obedient dog she is today, I would highly recommend Henri and have done to several friends, Henri loves his job and the results verify this. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Sarah M
Sarah M Everett, Massachusetts | June 30 2022
Henri was amazing! He was so good with my dog, Sugar, who was adopted from the animal shelter. She was having a hard time with reactivity, listening, and recently had a negative incident with another dog. Henri was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. He even had my daughters get involved with the training as well. I have noticed such a difference in just the first class. I’ve been practicing randomly since throughout the day and Sugar is looking at me differently and is even listening to my daughters and myself better! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Recall
review image
Christopher P Stoneham, Massachusetts | May 12 2022
Henri helped me remotely with my 4 month old Golden Retriever, Maverick. I understand puppies need lots of patience and he has certainly proved it! Henri’s expertise and compassion towards my situation really put me at ease and the way he went about educating me was clear and concise. After 2 hours, I felt I had a brand new dog! Maverick listens much better, is barking a lot less and I feel I can stop him on a dime in almost any situation! Thanks again Henri! Cannot recommend you enough! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Scott S Allston, Massachusetts | May 12 2022
My dogs were driving me crazy, non-stop barking at everything and pulled so much on the walk I didn't even want to take them. Henri really has the magic touch. Within minutes Henri showed me what I was doing wrong and was able to help me understand why my pack was so out of wack. I couldn't be any happier with the training, my house is finally peaceful and I'm able to enjoy a walk without feeling embarrassed and being dragged down the street. Thank you Henri! Call this guy right away! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Matthew E Charlestown, Massachusetts | April 30 2022
Finally able to walk my dog on leash. Great training , thanks so much! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Tara L revere, Massachusetts | April 30 2022
Henry was great!! He had a huge task to help me train my husky…possibly the most stubborn breed!! He knows how to explain in a way that was easy to understand. I’ve had to call back with new things that have come up and again, always available to work with us!! Worth every penny!! Thank you Henry, the dog whisperer Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Kevin G Somerville, Middlesex, Massachusetts | April 26 2022
Absolutely wonderful, Henry was great during the lesson. I have a miniature Schnauzer with separation anxiety that used to cry every time we left the house. Thanks to Henry she's much more calm and relaxed! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Separation anxiety
Brett S
Brett S East Boston, Suffolk, Massachusetts | April 24 2022
Henri was super professional and friendly. His instructions were very clear and extremely helpful. We IMMEDIATELY saw improvements with our puppy’s behavior. Would highly recommend him. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more