Henri Maire dog training reviews

Henri Maire

Expert Dog Trainer, Henri Maire

See below for all reviews for Henri Maire, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Christopher P Stoneham, Massachusetts | May 12 2022
Henri helped me remotely with my 4 month old Golden Retriever, Maverick. I understand puppies need lots of patience and he has certainly proved it! Henri’s expertise and compassion towards my situation really put me at ease and the way he went about educating me was clear and concise. After 2 hours, I felt I had a brand new dog! Maverick listens much better, is barking a lot less and I feel I can stop him on a dime in almost any situation! Thanks again Henri! Cannot recommend you enough! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Scott S Allston, Massachusetts | May 12 2022
My dogs were driving me crazy, non-stop barking at everything and pulled so much on the walk I didn't even want to take them. Henri really has the magic touch. Within minutes Henri showed me what I was doing wrong and was able to help me understand why my pack was so out of wack. I couldn't be any happier with the training, my house is finally peaceful and I'm able to enjoy a walk without feeling embarrassed and being dragged down the street. Thank you Henri! Call this guy right away! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Matthew E Charlestown, Massachusetts | April 30 2022
Finally able to walk my dog on leash. Great training , thanks so much! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Tara L revere, Massachusetts | April 30 2022
Henry was great!! He had a huge task to help me train my husky…possibly the most stubborn breed!! He knows how to explain in a way that was easy to understand. I’ve had to call back with new things that have come up and again, always available to work with us!! Worth every penny!! Thank you Henry, the dog whisperer Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Kevin G Somerville, Middlesex, Massachusetts | April 26 2022
Absolutely wonderful, Henry was great during the lesson. I have a miniature Schnauzer with separation anxiety that used to cry every time we left the house. Thanks to Henry she's much more calm and relaxed! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Separation anxiety
Brett S
Brett S East Boston, Suffolk, Massachusetts | April 24 2022
Henri was super professional and friendly. His instructions were very clear and extremely helpful. We IMMEDIATELY saw improvements with our puppy’s behavior. Would highly recommend him. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Joshua F Charlestown, Massachusetts | April 21 2022
Henry was really great today with my dog! I was really surprised with how my pup responded during our first session. The methods he taught me were easy to practice and understand. He guided me though several exercises and left me with detail instruction/homework to continue working on! The best part is I had all of the tools I needed to now teach my dog and guide her. I know If contiue following Henrys instructions my pup will continue to improve! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Sarah T Revere, Massachusetts | April 21 2022
Henri was amazing! He was super friendly and very knowledgeable! I couldn't believe the difference in Lucky's behavior after just one lesson. I can actually have guests over and not have my dog jump all over them. I would absolutely recommend Henri. I couldn't be happier! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
review image
Jill A revere, Massachusetts | April 21 2022
Henri is a great dog trainer who understands fundamentals of dog behavior. He’s professional and also very knowledgeable of quick approaches and solutions to help dog owners live their best life with their dogs! Highly recommend! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Brendan T
Brendan T Somerville, Middlesex, Massachusetts | April 09 2022
We have an 8 month old Lab mix and is highly energetic and food driven. We were having a few behavioral issues that go along with a highly energetic puppy such as counter and table surfing. He showed us some techniques that we applied and … Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more