Henri Maire dog training reviews

Henri Maire

Expert Dog Trainer, Henri Maire

See below for all reviews for Henri Maire, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Joshua F Charlestown, Massachusetts | April 21 2022
Henry was really great today with my dog! I was really surprised with how my pup responded during our first session. The methods he taught me were easy to practice and understand. He guided me though several exercises and left me with detail instruction/homework to continue working on! The best part is I had all of the tools I needed to now teach my dog and guide her. I know If contiue following Henrys instructions my pup will continue to improve! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Sarah T Revere, Massachusetts | April 21 2022
Henri was amazing! He was super friendly and very knowledgeable! I couldn't believe the difference in Lucky's behavior after just one lesson. I can actually have guests over and not have my dog jump all over them. I would absolutely recommend Henri. I couldn't be happier! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
review image
Jill A revere, Massachusetts | April 21 2022
Henri is a great dog trainer who understands fundamentals of dog behavior. He’s professional and also very knowledgeable of quick approaches and solutions to help dog owners live their best life with their dogs! Highly recommend! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Brendan T
Brendan T Somerville, Middlesex, Massachusetts | April 09 2022
We have an 8 month old Lab mix and is highly energetic and food driven. We were having a few behavioral issues that go along with a highly energetic puppy such as counter and table surfing. He showed us some techniques that we applied and … Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Casey C Somerville, Middlesex, Massachusetts | April 09 2022
Was looking for a dog trainer for awhile now. It is overwhelming with the amount of options out there. We decided to go with Henri and we do not regret our decision. He really helped us teach our dog, Brewer, with leash training as well as being in command. Brewer is now very good on and off leash and does not jump on the counters anymore regardless if there is food up there! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Geffrey G Charlestown, Massachusetts | March 17 2022
Henri is a terrific guy and a master at working with dogs and people. He is patient, thorough, attentive and has a gift to understand the issues fully and develop techniques that work incredibly. I have been so impressed and relieved. Thank you Henri!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Lissette A Medford, Middlesex, Massachusetts | March 17 2022
Thank you for all The education you gave us really helping us understand how to speak dog and have a better communication and leadership with our pups . I highly recommend Henri he is really knowledgeable on nutrition and behavior. I'm pleased for results so far amazing ... Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Marc D Medford, Middlesex, Massachusetts | March 17 2022
Henry is awesome! His method of training helps you to understand how to train and communicate with your dog in a natural way that produces immediate results. I highly recommend talking to Henry if you have any issues with your dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more