Jack Knudsen dog training reviews

Jack Knudsen

Expert Dog Trainer, Jack Knudsen

See below for all reviews for Jack Knudsen, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Bellevue | February 05 2010
BRAVO to you Jack. You have made a gentleman out of our dog Nixon. I saw results with Jack's first visit, and Nixon just keeps on getting better. THANK YOU, THANK YOU! Permalink
review image
Bellevue | October 07 2008
AMAZING! Bark Busters taught me how to understand my dogs' desire to follow a pack leader and transform us into a pack that ROCKS! No more barking at every little thing. No more pulling at the leash. The dogs are happy because there is a clear leader of the pack (me) and they don't need to fill in for me. What a beautiful system -- to lead in a way the dogs understand. Jack is delightful to work with -- and Sarah and I hit it off right from the start. ***** 5 stars!!! Permalink
review image
Kent | April 08 2008
Jack came in and helped us get control of our house again. He gave us lots of great advice on how to communicate with our dogs. We are especially grateful for the help with getting Sophie under control! Permalink
review image
Issaquah | January 17 2008
I was really surprised at how fast my dogs "got it." The water bombs for barking worked really well - and it was a fun way to train! Permalink
review image
Bellevue | January 17 2008
I was very happy with the initial consult and the techniques he taught us to immediately correct behavioral issues of our 2 dogs. We are working to make them accept our new dog Maggie, and are very happy with the progress made. We look forward to continues success in our training with Jack. Permalink
review image
Issaquah | January 17 2008
Jack was very helpful and patient when helping us and our "strong-willed Cooper." We noticed a positive change in Cooper's response to us after Jack left (after the first session Cooper was already a bit more obedient!). We feel we have the tools to begin Cooper's new lifestyle. We will all be happier. We love knowing Bark Busters is here for us. We are motivated to start the Bark Busters way. Permalink
review image
Issaquah | January 17 2008
We were impressed with the effectiveness of the process. We are in our 2nd day, and our dog is responding amazingly wee and is still a happy, loving puppy! We enjoyed Jack our "therapist" and already are very pleased we started this process. Permalink
review image
Kirkland | January 17 2008
We enjoyed the session very much. Our dog, Abby, responded very well to the training and we were very confident when Jack left that we could continue with the training ourselves and that we would have success! Permalink
review image
Redmond | January 17 2008
We are pleased with how easy the training is. It makes sense to us! Permalink
review image
Bellevue | January 17 2008
This program has given me confidence that Penny can become a good "doggie citizen." Nothing is easy but having some insight of how a dog's mind works has helped so much. I appreciate the support Jack has given - now its diligence and perseverance! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more