Jack Knudsen dog training reviews

Jack Knudsen

Jack Knudsen

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Issaquah | January 17 2008
Before Bark Busters, we couldn't get Ginny down the stairs without practically falling down. Everything was done in a civilized manner. Jack made everything easy to follow and was patient in his directions. We are very happy with the progress Ginny has made. Permalink
review image
Issaquah | January 17 2008
In less than 72 hours, my dog (after 5½ years) has transformed from barking and obnoxious to a submissive, sweet and a non-barker. My trainer, Jack, was fabulous! Permalink
review image
Issaquah | January 17 2008
It's a miracle! Obi is an alpha dog with a lot of energy and even though he is small he was definitely in control. I finally feel we will have a wonderful life together! Jack has been great! Permalink
review image
Sammamish | January 17 2008
Jack was very professional, engaging and knew just how to address the issues involved with Lucky! Permalink
review image
Maple Valley | January 17 2008
Jack was very patient and worked well with my dog. Gadget has a tendency to be aggressive and doesn't like men a whole lot. He keep the training simple enough for us to follow and we are really doing well! Permalink
review image
Bellevue | January 17 2008
Jack has really started the gears of progress in our home. Through Jack's guidance and expertise (along with patience and warmth), we have all learned so much about healthy and productive ways to communicate with Barkley. Barkley is a "tough case," but we have already achieved a much greater degree of control and peace in our home. Thank you, Jack! You are an immense help to all of us. Permalink
review image
Issaquah | August 03 2007
I have a sweet, lovable 5½ yr old sheltie (Pokie) who we've had since he was 3 months old, but he was "TOTALLY" out of control. It finally came to the point that my husband threatened divorce, or we had to give Pokie away and that was not an option. So I went to PetSmart for help and right in the middle of the shock collar isle, I found myself literally crying and couldn't buy one. Then a representative of PetSmart suggested Bark Busters (and I did recall seeing their trucks) so I got the number and called Sarah Knudsen who immediately set my mind at ease. Permalink
review image
Bellevue, WA | March 13 2006
Jack rocks! Through Jack's training, we are slowly but surely becoming better dogs. We have seen great improvement with our dog, austin, and anticipate continues improvement. We hope to someday command as much respect from Austin as he gives to Jack!! Thank you so much!! Permalink
review image
Issaquah, WA | February 25 2006
Thanks to Jack's training, our dogs are now living in harmoney with each other and us! We no longer dread having company come over because now Spike focuses on me instead of being aggressive to our other dog. There was significant improvement the first day and it has only gotten better. It's wonderful! Permalink
review image
Issaquah, WA | January 27 2006
Thanks to Jack and Sarah, our dogs are now living in harmony with each other and with us! We no longer dread having company over because now Spike focuses on me instead of being aggressive to our other dog. There was significant improvement the first day and it has only gotten better. It's wonderful! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more