Jan Janecki dog training reviews

Jan Janecki

Expert Dog Trainer, Jan Janecki

See below for all reviews for Jan Janecki, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Poway | August 26 2007
I appreciate learning the philosophy of dog training so we can apply the techniques of training our two labs when Jan is not here. Permalink
review image
San Diego | August 26 2007
Thank you so much for all the information...I feel more confident now! I look forward to working with my dog and having him learn to be well mannered. Permalink
review image
Mira Mesa | August 26 2007
Great program. The combination of personal presentation and hands-on observation and technique were very efficient. Permalink
review image
San Diego | August 26 2007
Jan was very thorough, patient and knowledgeable in her explanation of the training. She answered numerous questions and concerns in a friendly manner. Before training--Dixie showed significant separation anxiety. After just one session her crying and whining are much improved. Basic commands and undesirable behaviors are improved as well. Permalink
review image
Oceanside | August 26 2007
Duke jumped, mouthed and showed very dominant behavior before working with Jan. Using the BAH technique, he was able to be redirected and know that his behavior is not acceptable. He still needs more work (we just started), but he now knows what is not OK. Permalink
review image
San Diego | August 26 2007
I rescued a female Golden Retriever from an animal shelter that turned out to be very dog aggressive. Since working with Jan, Sierra has come a long way. She now heels on leash, sits, stays and waits until I say OK before eating and walking through doorways. She no longer "slams" into me. Before training with Jan Sierra did not listen to me at all and she ran the show. We are still working on barking along fence lines. Permalink
review image
San Diego | August 26 2007
Before working with Jan, our Maltese, Rufus, was barking uncontrollably. He is so much better now! Permalink
review image
San Diego | August 26 2007
We wore the dog out! We learned many good tips and techniques to train our Golden Retriever puppy, Ridgley. Jan's very professional and good at what she does. Permalink
review image
San Diego | August 26 2007
Very happy! Permalink
review image
Oceanside | August 26 2007
Yappy dogs are not popular where I live. We're fixing that. Also, now I'm in charge instead of Puff. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more