Jan Janecki dog training reviews

Jan Janecki

Jan Janecki

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Oceanside | August 26 2007
Buddy had run of the house before Jan came. After one visit, he was listening and obeying very well. Permalink
review image
San Diego | August 26 2007
Our two black Labs had a lot of social problems, not to mention separation anxiety. I was worried, as I was expecting our first baby. After Jan's training, we were able to have friends over without fear of the dogs "going wild." It was also very nice to finally be able to walk them together--even with a baby stroller! Thank you for your help! Permalink
review image
San Diego | August 26 2007
Our mastiff, Toro, has responded very well to Jan's training techniques. I can control him now. Permalink
review image
Escondido | August 26 2007
Our two weimaraners, Otto and Diva, were hyper and outrageously wild and aggressive before we hired Jan. Now, they recognize life is changing and we are the leaders now. Permalink
review image
Hemet | August 26 2007
Our two dogs, Phil and Cubby, were aggressive with my husband and all our guests. They were out of control. Now that we've worked with Jan, I feel we have the tools to get them under control and gain respect. Look forward to future trainings. Permalink
review image
San Diego | August 04 2007
With a shy dog, I was concerned with how he would respond to the training. Jan's insight and patience have helped Koda evolve into a well-adjusted puppy. Her experience has assisted us in understanding the "dog's" way of behaving, and how to overcome obstacles. Jan has really been an asset in helping with the socialization and the behavioral development of Koda. Permalink
review image
La Jolla | July 12 2007
We had a really great experience with Jan. Bingo has made HUGE strides since we started. Permalink
review image
Carlsbad | June 11 2007
Marley is a very stubborn cattle dog with a mind of his own. He constantly tests us and is very defiant! I noticed immediate results with Jan's training techniques. He responded to the training and will require m ore work on our own, but I can see the light at the end of the tunnel! Maya is a good dog who just needs a little direction. She picked up the techniques and responded immediately as well. Jan is awesome! Permalink
review image
San Diego | May 04 2007
My Lab Mandy was barking so much my neighbor was very unhappy. After Jan was here, it has changed dramatically. My neighbor even brought some cookies over as a thank you for the peace and quiet! Permalink
review image
Vista | May 04 2007
Sitka, my young Malamute, was very strong-willed, stubborn, harsh and aggressive with submissive dogs before we hired Jan to help us. After training, Sitka responds to my commands of Leave It, Sit, Come, Wait, Stay, etc. very consistently. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more