Jan Janecki dog training reviews

Jan Janecki

Jan Janecki

See below for all reviews for Jan Janecki, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
San Diego, CA | May 13 2006
Jan (Janecki) explained the program and the remedies for Kimba's problems in clear, concise words. She showed a high level of knowledge and willingness to help. Permalink
review image
Oceanside, CA | May 13 2006
Malakai would not let anyone near her our out house. She was a fear-aggressive dog that hated the mail man. After the first visit, we noticed a change. She's totally a different dog now! Thank you Jan (Janecki) for believing in her -- and in us too! Permalink
review image
-Hemet, CA | April 05 2006
Jan, thank you so much for coming up last night. It was so beneficial. For the first time since I have had Cubby, we ENJOYED a walk together this afternoon. Jared walked Phil and all went smoothly. I know we are by no means done, but what you taught us last night has already made a difference in our lives. Thank you! Permalink
review image
CA | March 19 2006
Our trainer, Jan, was amazing. Our 2-year-old beagle, Tasha, was one very wired dog, thanks to my inconsistencies and her stubborness. After one session, Jan had given me the tools and information I needed to work with Tasha's howling, possessiveness, separation anxiety, pulling on walks, and the list goes on. She immediately was walking quietly behind me on a loose leash, her nightly howling stopped, she's more confident, and we're much more relaxed and happy. Now, we go for more frequent and longer walks, and actually enjoy them. Jan returned for a second visit, and she and I chatted while Tasha napped at my feet - I never thought I'd see that day. And with practice, I know we'll only get better. Bark Busters is the best! Thank you so much, Jan! Permalink
review image
Oceanside, CA | December 11 2005
Before the training our dogs would bark excessively and terrorized anyone who came in our home. Now our dogs are well behaved and are comfortable around guests. Jan Janecki is an excellent dog trainer. Permalink
review image
San Diego, CA | April 29 2005
Our two Labs had a lot of social problems, as well as separation anxiety. After [our trainer] Jan's visit we were able to have friends over without fear of the dogs 'going wild.' It was also very nice to finally be able to walk the two dogs together! Permalink
review image
San Diego, CA | March 25 2005
Our dog was making our household tense and unhappy with his bratty behavior. Once Jan [our trainer] introduced the 'Power of Bah!' life is sweet once more and the dog is so much happier. Permalink
review image
San Diego, CA | March 25 2005
It was incredible. Within twenty-four hours, my border collie Mick's barking was reduced to an occasional single bark. He was previously barking at almost every situation where he wanted attention. Now just an occasional verbal correction does the job. I am totally impressed with the results. Permalink
review image
Encinitas, CA | March 25 2005
My golden retriever puppy was rambunctious and wouldn't listen to me before I started working with Jan and the Bark Busters training. She is much better behaved now and I feel I have more control. Permalink
review image
San Diego, CA | March 25 2005
The best part is my new found confidence of being able to control my dogs when we near other dogs on our walks. What a change from the old behavior of jumping-pulling-barking and going just plain crazy! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more