Jan McLaren dog training reviews

Jan McLaren

Jan McLaren

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Bartlett | August 06 2010
It's an easy concept to learn. Jan explained everything so that it was easy to understand. Our 7-year-old bulldog learned quickly and so did the younger ones. Permalink
Greendale | June 28 2010
Our 2-year-old female puggle was way out of control and recently had started snapping at our 8-month-old baby. We had two options: it was to get her to completely change or to get rid of her. Jan came over and showed us things that were actually working! She made us realize that this whole time our dog thought that she was the pack leader. It is only day 2, and already we notice a difference! I can't believe we will eventually have a normal dog! Permalink
review image
Elgin | March 28 2008
My husband and I have a 7-lb adorable cockapoo. She'll be a year old next month. At about 6 months, she started doing a lot of yapping. We wanted a small dog that we could puppy litter train -- but NOT a barker. Then my father was ill so I was out of town for 2 weeks. Permalink
review image
Elburn | December 11 2007
Better way of learning without treats. Almost immediate results. Easy methods to practice and use on a regular basis Permalink
review image
West Chicago | December 11 2007
I love the personal attention that was given. The training methods are very positive and easy to understand. Permalink
review image
Bartlett | December 11 2007
Very good instructor, and within hours we had a better dog! Permalink
review image
Geneva | December 11 2007
It was so exciting to see positive results in such a short period of time! Permalink
review image
South Elgin | December 11 2007
I was amazed! The session gave me a lot of insight into my dogs' bad behavior. I would recommend Bark Busters because I already see my dogs making progress after the first visit. I was amazed at the diagnostics. That she was able to identify the pack order and personality traits of my three dogs. Permalink
review image
South Elgin | December 11 2007
We noticed a big difference even after just a couple hours. Permalink
review image
Winfield | December 11 2007
Jan was very clear on how I must represent myself as the "leader" in order to have Zoe relax and be the fun pet we know she can be. Hail to the "BAH." Natural is the way to go. Understanding the dog is key. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more