Jason Santos dog training reviews

Jason Santos

Expert Dog Trainer, Jason Santos

See below for all reviews for Jason Santos, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Plymouth | May 31 2007
I'm returning the Bark Busters questionnaire today - and as you might guess, I have only praise to offer! After puppy training, obedience training, and using the gentle leader w/ drugs, as well as purchasing every book and tape, I'm finally finding what I was looking for: hands-on training on how I can lead as the alpha dog which makes sense to Roxy and me! I believe I heard you on the radio (WATD) , and I had seen your truck around and then, I finally decided try something again. I'm grateful I did. Thank you! Permalink
Wellfleet | May 24 2007
He took his time, and was very patient and thorough. My dog responded immediately to the training aid. The Lifetime Guarantee is particularly attractive -- an all-round good investment. Permalink
Centerville | May 24 2007
Very clear... Bandit's behavior had improved by the end of session. It was easy to follow and humane. Jason presents clearly and engaged us well. It was easy to follow, not much time commitment, reasonably priced, and effective. I was skeptical at first, but Bandit has responded very well to the program. Permalink
Middleboro | May 24 2007
I have already recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors due to the enormous improvement in the dog. Permalink
review image
Duxbury | May 21 2007
(Jake) has come so far with the tools you have shown us, and is indeed a happier dog. Which in turn makes us a happier and much less stressed family (especially me!). I have been signing your praises at work, and I know Dr. B has mentioned to clients how I have had such positive results with you and Bark Busters. Thanks again. Permalink
review image
Duxbury | May 11 2007
It makes our dog more enjoyable! Permalink
review image
Duxbury | May 11 2007
I felt that we could be gentle yet firm, and both our dog and we are pleased. Jason did an excellent job explaining the methods and reasoning behind them. We've had 2 other trainers involved with our dog and nowhere near the success. Thank you, Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Boston, MA | March 20 2007
Jason was awesome. We were afraid we were going to have to give Molson away, due to his aggression towards our baby. Jason "fixed" him. We are all thrilled!! Permalink
review image
Woonsocket, RI | January 12 2007
I couldn't believe it! Her entire demeanor changed. I was afraid of physical correction -- I love my dog and didn't want her harmed in any way. I feel she is more comfortable at home... I chose Bark Busters because of the at-home training, which gave me more confidence than having her away for a week in a boarding situation. Permalink
review image
Duxbury, MA | January 11 2007
Molly is like a new dog already, after just 1 visit. I have recommended Bark Busters to friends because it works wonderfully! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more