Jeff & Cathy Drier dog training reviews

Jeff & Cathy Drier

Jeff & Cathy Drier

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Doug D Tampa, Florida | June 03 2018
Excellent training. Easily understood. Materials provided by Cathy and Jeff are very helpful and a wonderful reminder of my responsibilities. My biggest problem is myself. Even with training I have difficulty remembering the difference between love and leadership; but I'm getting there. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Recall
Trainer note from Jeff and Cathy : Doug, thanks so much for your review. We both felt Fifi responded nicely. She’s a great dog. You have our number so if you have questions please don’t hesitate to call us.
review image
Deborah G Hudson, Florida | January 04 2018
Cathy and Jeff were patient and very easy to understand. They were corrective in a very respective manner. They clearly love what they do and they love dogs! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling
review image
Tara J Trinity, Florida | September 27 2017
Jeff & Cathy were great! We were excited to get started and impatient during the info part, but that was necessary to understand the program. The hands on sessions showing us what to do made a huge difference and we are so far beyond what I could have ever dreamed possible that all I can say is THANK YOU! I now feel like I can breathe again and live in a house that is calm and peaceful without having to jump up every 5 minutes and yell at a dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other
Trainer note from Jeff and Cathy : Thanks so much for the review Tara, you all did a GREAT JOB. Wally and Samantha responded really well to you and we’re sure you will be successful in changing things for the better.
Seth H
Seth H Tampa, Florida | September 21 2017
Extremely happy with the service. Jeff and Cathy took a long time getting to know our dog and our specific needs as well as the dogs needs. They worked with us to teach us rather than make us just replicate what they did. We are 100% satisfied with the help that we, and our dog received. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Jeff and Cathy : Thanks so much Seth, we both felt you all did great. We are here anytime you have questions or need additional help.
review image
Fran C Hudson, Florida | August 14 2017
In less than three hours,we made amazing progress in understanding how to improve the habits of Fig. He responded very favorably to Jeff, and we are seeing almost daily changes from Fig. He is well on the way to becoming a well behaved pet. We will be scheduling a second session as soon as we get past some personal health issues. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Jeff and Cathy : We're so sorry to hear about your health issues but are so happy that Fig's behavior continues to improve. Please keep us posted and let us know when you are feeling up to seeing us again. Jeff & Cathy
Olga C
Olga C Tampa, Florida | July 27 2017
I thought they were amazing. So knowledgeable, friendly, and patient. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other
Trainer note from Jeff and Cathy : Thanks so much for your review! We both felt that you and Rocky did an awesome job.
Pamela D
Pamela D Tampa, Florida | May 17 2017
Jeff and Cathy quickly gained a good understanding of our issues. They were patient and helpful. The methodology is logical. Hopefully we will be successful in its execution. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management
Trainer note from Jeff and Cathy : Thanks for the review! We thought you did great and remember we are here to help if you get stuck. Jeff & Cathy
review image
Vikki W Tampa, Florida | April 22 2017
They were very informative and gave us insight into way Ruby has certain behaviors. They assisted in giving us direction to change our actions that will then change Ruby's behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall
review image
Jendry M Tampa, Florida | April 12 2017
Jeff and Cathy are amazing trainers. This is our second session and I can see the difference in our dogs. Thank you so much Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Jeff and Cathy : Thanks for the review. We both think Milo and Oliver are responding nicely. Keep up the great work!
review image
Jendry M Tampa, Florida | April 12 2017
Jeff and Cathy are amazing trainers. This is our second session and I can see the difference in our dogs. Thank you so much Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Recall, Sibling rivalry

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options