Jeff & Cathy Drier dog training reviews

Jeff & Cathy Drier

Jeff & Cathy Drier

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Tampa, FL | October 17 2006
Great program! Permalink
review image
Tampa, FL | October 17 2006
Instant results! It was interesting to learn how dogs think and view dominance. Love the techniques...very effective. Jeff and Cathy were very nice and complemented each other very well. Permalink
review image
Tampa, FL | October 17 2006
Both dog and owner will be much happier. Cathy and Jeff were professional and demonstrated a true dedication to their job. We look forward to working with them again. Permalink
review image
Tampa, FL | July 21 2006
Hello Jeff and Cathy, Now seriously, did you take our dog and leave us with another one???? I can't believe we are living with the same dog that has made us crazy for two years. I had high expectations for your first visit, and you have completely exceeded them. Using the techniques you showed us, here are some examples of the changes we have seen in Coco in less than 36 hours: When we sit on the couch, he sits calmly on the floor or next to us without whining or jumping. Ethan and I played with puzzles on the floor while Coco laid quietly behind me. Coco stays patiently in the family room while we prepare meals in the kitchen. He waits for us to call him in or out of the door. He pees in our own yard instead of running across the street. We brought home a crate today, and he is already sleeping in it!!! He is not following us through the house nearly as much as he did before. He played with the buddy cube for at least a half hour, and managed to get treats out. He seems calmer and happier. Permalink
review image
Tampa, FL | June 08 2006
We were "blown away" by the quick results! We were amazed that Leia was making changes in a few hours :) Our dog is becoming a better dog each and every day since the training as we continue to work with her. Jeff & Cathy were excellent and we're so happy that we did the Bark Busters training Permalink
review image
Tampa, FL | June 08 2006
Zoe is really responding well. Very effective methods and the lifetime guarantee is awesome! Permalink
review image
Tampa, FL | February 28 2006
It's the BEST money I have EVER invested! I am on the 3rd day of "training" and I already have a different dog!!!! The training works and works QUICK! I am truelly amazed at how fast he has caught on and the "training" is so easy and understandable! I cannot say enough good things about my trainers and Bark Busters as I had a 90 lb, 11 month old, Rottweiller that was completely uncontrollable three days ago and now, he is calmer, happier, and LISTENS! Permalink
review image
Oldsmar, FL | December 04 2005
To see results almost immediately was amazing! Permalink
review image
Tampa, FL | December 04 2005
The concepts seem so simple and so basic - I guess that's why they work so well. We saw noticeable results within two hours and have been building on those ever since. Ruthie and Ida seem to relate very well to the techniques we've been taught. The 2½ hours seemed more like 30 minutes - Time fly by. I will recommend Bark Busters to everyone! Permalink
review image
Tampa, FL | December 03 2005
Bark Busters training is absolutely amazing! My dog is listening to me now more than he used to. I think Tito and I are understanding each other a lot more now. We're both more relaxed now than we were before. Basically, I'm very, extremely happy with Bark Busters training. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options