Jeff & Cathy Drier dog training reviews

Jeff & Cathy Drier

Jeff & Cathy Drier

See below for all reviews for Jeff & Cathy Drier, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Cynthia L Palm Harbor, Florida | December 16 2015
Training went great Jeff and Cathy are amazing with Babe Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Trainer note from Jeff and Cathy : Babe is a real cutie and you are doing a great job with her.
review image
Helen & Wayne E Tampa, Florida | December 10 2015
Jeff and Cathy Drier were excellent! They were beyond our expectations. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
Trainer note from Jeff and Cathy : Thanks so much for your nice comments. We also felt Harley and Daisy responded very well. Keep up the good work!
review image
Brian S Trinity, Florida | October 18 2015
They (Jeff & Cathy) did an astonishing job! I will definitely recommend to others!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
Trainer note from Jeff and Cathy : Thank you Brian, We enjoyed meeting and working with you Bonzo and Gaelan. Please keep us posted as to how things go.
Jamie L
Jamie L Ybor city, Florida | July 09 2015
Jeff and Cathy were fantastic! They gave me simple tools to build a lasting foundation in my relationship with my dogs. After 1 day of training I have seen a complete turn around in how my dogs greet guests, listen to commands, and overall respect me as head of the house. I 100% recommend them for all your training needs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Jeff and Cathy : Thanks so much Jamie, We really liked working with you all and both Cathy and I both thought that YOU did great! We're really happy that you are seeing the results. Keep up the great work!
review image
Joy and Sam H Oldsmar, Florida | June 20 2015
Jeff and Cathy were very professional and we are confident that their training will help us to be better pet owners Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling
review image
Tom M Trinity, Florida | June 19 2015
Jeff & Cathy did a great job! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Barbara R New Port Richey, Florida | June 03 2015
Jeff and Cathy were absolutely wonderful and very helpful in training us to train our dog. They had a lot of experience and firsthand knowledge of training techniques. They always had ideas for us to use to help in her training and were very patient with teaching us to teach Keta. The change in our dog has been remarkable thanks to Jeff and Cathy and their training techniques. It has been a wonderful experience and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Jeff and Cathy : Thanks so much Barb. You are Marty were great students and did your homework. Great Job!
review image
Stephanie G Tampa, Florida | May 09 2015
We were amazed at the simplicity yet instant effectiveness of the program and Jeff and Cathy specifically. Only regret - having waited so long! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Kristi P
Kristi P Tampa, Florida | April 20 2015
Lucy is showing improvement after just one session! The training really works. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up
review image
Joe V Tampa, Florida | April 16 2015
Jeff and Cathy were great! Everyone with a new puppy should seek their assistance! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Trainer note from Jeff and Cathy : Joe,Thanks for your comments. Whitney is a great pup and very responsive. Please keep us posted as to her progress. Jeff

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more