Jeff & Cathy Drier dog training reviews

Jeff & Cathy Drier

Jeff & Cathy Drier

See below for all reviews for Jeff & Cathy Drier, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Melissa and Len V
Melissa and Len V Tampa, Florida | December 27 2013
They both (Cathy and Jeff) explained a new way of communicating with my dog that I have never done before. It was Amazing! I have had consultations with other trainers and Jeff and Cathy were firm but gentle with Gracie and showed me they can get results without aggressive training methods. I liked how they worked with small goals at first they did not scold me or my dog for doing something incorrect. This is my third large breed dog and I learned things from them about behavior that I never knew before. I liked that they work with you in your own home. That helps to deal with issues that arise in the home. I am looking forward to working with Jeff and Cathy in the future and getting the most I can out of my Newfie. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up
Trainer note from Jeff and Cathy : We also enjoyed meeting and working with Melissa, Len and Gracie. We both felt that you all did great and we're looking forward to continuing the process with you all. Gracie is a great dog and we're sure with your guidance she'll be the companion you envision.
Nichole and Jeff H
Nichole and Jeff H Odessa, Florida | December 12 2013
The program is very thorough. We noticed immediate results especially regarding Cooper's interactions with our son Jake. It is very practical and logical and it's fun! It works 100%! Very effective, Enormous improvements noted daily. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
Trainer note from Jeff and Cathy : Cooper is a very smart and responsive pup, not to mention cute! Nichole and Jeff have been doing a GREAT job with him. Thanks for letting us help.
Amy M
Amy M Tampa, Florida | December 06 2013
We were amazed - particularly the response to someone at the door. We enjoyed the experience and I've already told two neighbors about Bark Busters. We've only had one session so far and I am seeing significant changes in my dogs' behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Jeff and Cathy : We're so happy that things are continuing to improve. We both felt that Roscoe and Daisy responded really nicely and that you and Frank did GREAT! We're also looking forward to continuing the process with you.
review image
Suzanne D Tampa, Florida | November 04 2013
Jeff and Cathy did an excellent job and I like the results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Recall
Trainer note from Jeff and Cathy : It's a pleasure working with you and Chessie. She's a very smart dog and very responsive. Keep up the great work.
review image
Theresa L Tampa, Florida | October 22 2013
Jeff and Cathy explained until I understood exactly. I was amazed that in a matter of ten minutes of leash training Gerdy was walking with me. I feel that the natural techniques change behavior in dogs rather than only when treats are there. I feel their techniques are here to stay - Change Behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Jeff and Cathy : Thank You Theresa for trusting us to help you and Gerdy. You are both great students and I'm sure with continued practice things will continue to improve. You've made great progress already. Keep up the great job!
review image
Kathy R Tampa, Florida | September 30 2013
Shelbe was noticeably calmer and more attentive Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
review image
Trisha D Tampa, Florida | September 07 2013
Absolutely amazed at the immediate changes in Both my dogs. Cathy and Jeff were the best; calm, clear, friendly and knowledgeable. No physical corrections to the dogs, by that I mean no pushing, pinching, nudging etc. and Yes, it was fun! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity
Trainer note from Jeff and Cathy : Thanks Trisha for letting us help. We thought you did great and Butters and Joey responded nicely. Keep up the great work!
review image
Becky K Tampa, Florida | August 13 2013
Amazing results after only half an hour. It was challenging, but interesting. Jeff and Cathy's calm radiated into our household and made training Bentley much easier. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
review image
Tampa, Florida | June 23 2013
Cathy and Jeff were great to work with! It's obvious they have a passion for helping dogs and their owners build strong bonds. I was pleasantly surprised by my dog's reactions to the simple and easy training techniques. Permalink
Tampa, Florida | May 13 2013
Very practical approach that worked right away. Quite a relief, no frustration Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more