Jeff & Cathy Drier dog training reviews

Jeff & Cathy Drier

Jeff & Cathy Drier

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Nichole and Jeff H
Nichole and Jeff H Odessa, Florida | December 14 2013
The program is very thorough. We noticed immediate results especially regarding Cooper's interactions with our son Jake. It is very practical and logical and it's fun! It works 100%! Very effective, Enormous improvements noted daily. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
Trainer note from Jeff and Cathy : Cooper is a very smart and responsive pup, not to mention cute! Nichole and Jeff have been doing a GREAT job with him. Thanks for letting us help.
Amy M
Amy M Tampa, Florida | December 09 2013
We were amazed - particularly the response to someone at the door. We enjoyed the experience and I've already told two neighbors about Bark Busters. We've only had one session so far and I am seeing significant changes in my dogs' behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Jeff and Cathy : We're so happy that things are continuing to improve. We both felt that Roscoe and Daisy responded really nicely and that you and Frank did GREAT! We're also looking forward to continuing the process with you.
review image
Suzanne D Tampa, Florida | November 11 2013
Jeff and Cathy did an excellent job and I like the results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Recall
Trainer note from Jeff and Cathy : It's a pleasure working with you and Chessie. She's a very smart dog and very responsive. Keep up the great work.
review image
Theresa L Tampa, Florida | November 07 2013
Jeff and Cathy explained until I understood exactly. I was amazed that in a matter of ten minutes of leash training Gerdy was walking with me. I feel that the natural techniques change behavior in dogs rather than only when treats are there. I feel their techniques are here to stay - Change Behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Jeff and Cathy : Thank You Theresa for trusting us to help you and Gerdy. You are both great students and I'm sure with continued practice things will continue to improve. You've made great progress already. Keep up the great job!
review image
Kathy R Tampa, Florida | October 30 2013
Shelbe was noticeably calmer and more attentive Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
review image
Becky K Tampa, Florida | October 30 2013
Amazing results after only half an hour. It was challenging, but interesting. Jeff and Cathy's calm radiated into our household and made training Bentley much easier. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
review image
Trisha D Tampa, Florida | October 30 2013
Absolutely amazed at the immediate changes in Both my dogs. Cathy and Jeff were the best; calm, clear, friendly and knowledgeable. No physical corrections to the dogs, by that I mean no pushing, pinching, nudging etc. and Yes, it was fun! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity
Trainer note from Jeff and Cathy : Thanks Trisha for letting us help. We thought you did great and Butters and Joey responded nicely. Keep up the great work!
review image
Tampa, Florida | June 23 2013
Cathy and Jeff were great to work with! It's obvious they have a passion for helping dogs and their owners build strong bonds. I was pleasantly surprised by my dog's reactions to the simple and easy training techniques. Permalink
Tampa, Florida | May 13 2013
Very practical approach that worked right away. Quite a relief, no frustration Permalink
Tampa, Florida | May 13 2013
Cathy and Jeff were very knowledgeable about training techniques. I feel much more confident now. The techniques were simple and effective. I found Jeff and Cathy to be a pleasure to work with. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options