Jeff & Cathy Drier dog training reviews

Jeff & Cathy Drier

Jeff & Cathy Drier

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Tampa, Florida | May 13 2013
Cathy and Jeff Drier are effective trainers. They were pleasant to work with and the results with my dogs have been amazing. I am very pleased. Permalink
review image
Tampa | May 03 2013
Training has been great. well worth it. Cathy and Jeff are Awesome! Permalink
Tampa | May 03 2013
Jeff and Cathy were very clear with their presentation and purpose. Sunny has been receptive to commands, Effective. The social construct of the dog world has been very interesting to learn about. Jeff and Cathy were patient with Sunny and showed a lot of interest in her. Permalink
review image
Tampa | February 27 2013
We are so amazed that results were obtained virtually immediately. Cathy and Jeff are so patient, relaxed and a pleasure to work with them. Permalink
review image
Tampa | February 23 2013
Francie, our dog, is a 2yr old rescue with many fears and dominance issues. The training was amazing and how opening our eyes to how we communicate relaxed her. Permalink
review image
Hohman | February 23 2013
The discussion of philosophy and techniques was very helpful. My dog was aware of all the signals and reacting in shorter time or anticipating behavior change. It makes sense. My main concerns were addressed in an easy manner. I enjoyed meeting Jeff and Cathy and look forward to working with them further on Teddy's behavior. Permalink
review image
Tampa | February 23 2013
Jeff and Cathy had discreet, concise suggestions to address our problems, which was very welcomed! The idea of learning canine behavior is intriguing! Permalink
review image
Tampa | April 19 2012
Jeff and Cathy came to our house in 2010 to help with Lucy, our Great Pyrenees. She had been rescued from a puppy mill where was kept in a cage and had many litters of puppies. She had several behavioral issues that Jeff addressed and her behavior and attitude showed great improvement. She received a citation in December 2011 for nipping a neighbor when she was startled while walking on a leash. Jeff and Cathy met us in a field in the hot sun on very short notice, and he reinforced the lessons that she had learned. He was kind enough to write a letter about Lucy which we presented to the Judge. The letter enumerated her background and her disabilities, which included loss of hearing and vision, and the improvement in her attitude. Based upon this letter, the Judge dismissed the case. We are truly indebted to Jeff and Cathy for their dedication and help for Lucy. Thank you. Permalink
review image
Palm Harbor | April 08 2012
I have never trained a dog before and Cathy and Jeff made it so easy for me I could even teach my husband the training techniques as he was not able to attend the sessions. Our dogs became more relaxed and Happy after our first session. Cathy and Jeff taught us that we need to be the leaders and when we are not the dogs are stressed out. I love that the techniques are non-physical, but mental. I believe my dogs enjoy the training sessions. I've already recommended Bark Busters! Even our friends and family notice a change after our first session with Jeff and Cathy! Thank you Jeff and Cathy for giving us the tools to teach our pets and most importantly allow us to give them a happy and healthy life!! Permalink
review image
Tampa | February 29 2012
Great Training Session! I Learned a LOT! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options