Jeff & Cathy Drier dog training reviews

Jeff & Cathy Drier

Expert Dog Trainers, Jeff & Cathy Drier

See below for all reviews for Jeff & Cathy Drier, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Odessa | September 02 2010
Jeff: I just wanted to let you know that we recently had guests with children for a week. Pinot and Lager were GREAT with the kids. The excitement lasted a few minutes then, when everyone was calm, they were calm. We all went swimming and Pinot was even better than we thought. She loves swimming and playing in the pool, but she was really gentle with the kids in the pool. She didn't swim after them like she does with adults. When playing with adults, she sometimes scratches during the swim (not on purpose), she just gets her paws too close. As for Lager, he loved the kids and just wanted to be near them but didn't care if they paid attention to him or not. There was a lot of activity and he would go into another room to sleep during the day. He found his safe spot either in our bedroom or bathroom. Overall, we were very happy with their behavior. Even though we used the training tool a little more than normal, they caught on really quick on how to behave around the kids. We are really proud of our dogs and how we are always learning with them. Thanks for the tools to help us do this. Thank you for all of your help. Permalink
review image
Tampa | February 03 2010
Jeff and Cathy were great! Very patient as they trained me and the dog. WOW! Big changes in such a short amount of time. Both the dog and owner were tired at the end of the session. Amazing results in the first two hours of training! Permalink
review image
Tampa | January 28 2010
Jeff and Cathy were very helpful and explained the training in a way that was easy to understand. Permalink
review image
Tampa | January 28 2010
Finally I understood the best training methods and the "why" behind them, from my dog's perspective. My dog Punkin now looks at me and listens to me with a much higher level of respect. As a person with a high stress level, when I finally relaxed, we had a great session. I think most humans need Bark Busters! Jeff and Cathy were very kind, considerate, patient and knowledgeable. Permalink
review image
Tampa | January 28 2010
Amazing Results Day One! I have already recommended Jeff and Cathy to several friends. Scarlet is already a much better mannered dog in less than one week! Permalink
review image
Palm Harbor | December 23 2009
Cathy and Jeff are a good team and worked a small miracle for Casper and us. Permalink
review image
Tampa | December 14 2009
Jeff and Cathy did an excellent job thoroughly and sufficiently explaining the techniques. Our two dogs were responding to our commands. We were pleased and impressed! The dogs really listen and understand and it was so easy! It was very interesting, learning about the way dogs view us and the world was intriguing. Jeff and Cathy have been excellent! I love the quick responses to my telephone calls and emails. Permalink
review image
Tampa | December 06 2009
The techniques were explained in a way that was perfect and easy to understand. My dogs responded really quickly to the training. The techniques work great! It was very interesting to find out the meaning of each expression the dogs make. Jeff and Cathy are GREAT and have the patience to teach us step by step. I LOVE THAT. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Tampa | December 05 2009
I knew much of what they said from having had years of previous experience with training, but I still learned a great deal especially regarding our particular problems. Permalink
review image
Tampa | December 05 2009
We are a work in progress. Thank you for your guidance! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more