Jeff & Cathy Drier dog training reviews

Jeff & Cathy Drier

Jeff & Cathy Drier

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Tampa | January 28 2010
Finally I understood the best training methods and the "why" behind them, from my dog's perspective. My dog Punkin now looks at me and listens to me with a much higher level of respect. As a person with a high stress level, when I finally relaxed, we had a great session. I think most humans need Bark Busters! Jeff and Cathy were very kind, considerate, patient and knowledgeable. Permalink
review image
Tampa | January 28 2010
Amazing Results Day One! I have already recommended Jeff and Cathy to several friends. Scarlet is already a much better mannered dog in less than one week! Permalink
review image
Palm Harbor | December 23 2009
Cathy and Jeff are a good team and worked a small miracle for Casper and us. Permalink
review image
Tampa | December 14 2009
Jeff and Cathy did an excellent job thoroughly and sufficiently explaining the techniques. Our two dogs were responding to our commands. We were pleased and impressed! The dogs really listen and understand and it was so easy! It was very interesting, learning about the way dogs view us and the world was intriguing. Jeff and Cathy have been excellent! I love the quick responses to my telephone calls and emails. Permalink
review image
Tampa | December 06 2009
The techniques were explained in a way that was perfect and easy to understand. My dogs responded really quickly to the training. The techniques work great! It was very interesting to find out the meaning of each expression the dogs make. Jeff and Cathy are GREAT and have the patience to teach us step by step. I LOVE THAT. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Tampa | December 05 2009
I knew much of what they said from having had years of previous experience with training, but I still learned a great deal especially regarding our particular problems. Permalink
review image
Tampa | December 05 2009
We are a work in progress. Thank you for your guidance! Permalink
review image
Tampa | November 21 2009
We are practicing daily and have seen great results with our three rescue poodles. The barking has improved immensely! Thank you! Permalink
review image
Tampa | November 21 2009
Amazing results in one session! Permalink
review image
Tampa | November 21 2009
Jeff and Cathy were very professional, flexible and effective. We even achieved demonstrated results from owner via remote video link. We thank you both and keep up the wonderful work! (Initial session was done via computer link with Mike in Australia) Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options