Jeff Garelick dog training reviews

Jeff Garelick

Expert Dog Trainer, Jeff Garelick

See below for all reviews for Jeff Garelick, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Sally & Justin H Tucson, Arizona | May 07 2022
Jeff eased our minds + helped show us that we will be able to get our pup's leash reactivity under control. Thank you. Permalink
review image
Juilie A Tucson, Arizona | April 27 2022
I told Jeff when he first got here that I had huge doubts about success with my boys, but Jeff was great. He. taught me a LOT + I see progress already. Super excited to see what the future holds for us! Permalink
review image
Lynne & Eric G Tucson, Arizona | April 24 2022
Very pleased to have received tangible steps to control problem behavior. Muffin was receptive and we look forward to practicing the behavior modifications with great and swift success! Permalink
review image
Madeline & Derek F Tucson, Arizona | April 23 2022
Our first session with Bark Busters exceeded our expectations. Our dog was very reactive and stubborn and responded much better than expected. I would highly recommend Jeff and Bark Busters to anyone needing dog training. Permalink
review image
Dan H Tucson, Arizona | April 16 2022
We have 6 dogs & need a LOT of assistance. Jeff from Bark Busters provided immediate assistance from the moment we answered the door. My wife & I were both very impressed with the quality, care & results from the first "BAH"command. In addition, the leash training exercises had instant dividends on first practice. Thank you Jeff!!!! Permalink
review image
Jennifer M Tucson, Arizona | April 15 2022
The training was Amazing and I noticed improvement in communication with my dogs. Permalink
review image
Maribeth M Tucson, Arizona | April 02 2022
Jeff already gave us an amazing start with our dogs. We've already noticed some immediate changes. Permalink
review image
Jack & Theresa H Tucson, Arizona | April 02 2022
I was very impressed with how quick the techniques worked when walking on the leash. For the first time I was able to walk the dogs outside without them pulling. I am looking forward to using everything I learned. Jeff was very informative and patient. Good experience! Permalink
review image
Sarah & Katrina L Tucson, Arizona | March 26 2022
Jeff was great with both of our dogs and gave constructive feedback as well as action items to work on. We saw immediate improvement during the session. : - ) Permalink
review image
David & Kathleen E Tucson, Arizona | March 25 2022
I told Jeff he'd better be a miracle worker. And he was! Just 2 hours with adorable Dr. Zeus and his barking behavior was already improved. Still have work to do, but I'm confident that his barking will get under control. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more