Jessica Westmoreland dog training reviews

Jessica Westmoreland

Jessica Westmoreland

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Amanda D
Amanda D Hampton, Georgia | February 11 2016
Jessica's advice and training is exactly what my Husband I are looking for to help or rescue dog, Wiley, cope with his separation anxiety and become a good canine citizen. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
Sharon K Stockbridge, Georgia | December 16 2015
It had been over 50 years since my husband had been around a puppy and almost 20 years for me. I read everything I could find, bought books and watched videos. The more I watched the more opinions I got. I finally found Jessica with Bark Busters and decided we needed an in home visit, especially because my husband and I had differing opinions. BarkBusters techniques were easy for Bindi to understand & showed her how to behave in a way an adult dog would teach her. Bindi was 12 weeks old and wasnÂ’t finished with her vaccinations so the in-home visit was perfect for her and stopped some behaviors before they were deeply ingrained. She completely gets our corrections now and nothing is forced on her. Once she understands, she is more than happy to please. Jessica is exceptional with her knowledge and understanding of dogs and people. I would recommend anyone having behavior problems or needs basic pack leadership issues to call Jessica Westmoreland. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Other, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Shanon H Peachtree City, Georgia | September 25 2015
Great training!! Gracie started showing great improvement in the unwanted behaviors as well as her comfort level to unknown people after the first session. I love knowing how my behaviors towards my dog contributed to the problem and now know how to fix those problems. The program is easy to understand and easy to follow. I feel my bond with Gracie is much stronger. Thank You!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling
review image
Virnita W Riverdale, Georgia | July 25 2015
I learned a lot about how to handle 2 puppies and how to get both of them to listen and respond to my commands. My previous dog was alread trained when I got him. Having 2 small puppies was quite a different experience. I really appreciate the training I received to be a better dog owner! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Nancy W Newnan, Georgia | May 03 2015
The training was very rewarding and a positive approach.I have gladly recommended Jessica to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Jason J
Jason J Jonesboro, Georgia | January 07 2015
I have to admit, I was skeptical at first. It is an investment, however after the first training and the first week of working with Zoey, I realized it was worth every penny. I would do it all over again. We considered sending Zoey off to a trainer for 10 days expecting them to bring her home a different dog but realized that if we had done that, we would not have established ourselves as leaders in Zoey's eyes. I am 100% pleased with the level of service I have received from Jessica. I enjoy our visits and certainly appreciate the lifetime guarantee. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Cheryl Harris H Locust Grove, Georgia | June 05 2014
We were totally impressed with Missy�s response to the training techniques. We were pleased with the natural training techniques and she seemed to be having a good time. Barry explained the techniques and told us examples from other training experiences and then showed us with Missy. We rescued Missy from a shelter at 6 years old, so we did know what training she had. Barry was very observant and showed us some things she already knew. We will definitely recommend Bark Busters to our friends, neighbors, and anyone asking after seeing Missy. Barry and Jessica truly show concern for the well being of animals, which is greatly appreciated by us. Also, we were impressed with the leash and training collar designed by Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Stephenie W Union City, Georgia | October 17 2013
Jessica is an excellent trainer. The techniques they demonstrated yielded immediate results. Our friends and neighbors are amazed at how well our puppy is advancing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Carrie P Newnan, Georgia | October 17 2013
Wonderful job! Whole new dog after 1 session!! Amazing! Even neighbors commented on changed behavior! Very Pleased! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Geri & Robert H Peachtree City, Georgia | September 26 2013
Jessica was very informative, kind, understanding, and extremely patient. We noticed results by the end of the first session without any doubt. Thru Jessica's teaching, my husband and I were able to do what Jessica was showing us. She was very precise and thorough with her explanations and we would refer her to our friends and neighbors absolutely without a doubt! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options