Jessica Westmoreland dog training reviews

Jessica Westmoreland

Expert Dog Trainer, Jessica Westmoreland

See below for all reviews for Jessica Westmoreland, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Stephenie W Union City, Georgia | May 07 2013
Jessica is an excellent trainer. The techniques they demonstrated yielded immediate results. Our friends and neighbors are amazed at how well our puppy is advancing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Carrie P Newnan, Georgia | March 11 2013
Wonderful job! Whole new dog after 1 session!! Amazing! Even neighbors commented on changed behavior! Very Pleased! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Senoia | April 11 2008
IT WAS AMAZING! The training was very eye opening. Little things we would have never figured out by ourselves. We have already recommended Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors! Thank you, Jessica! Permalink
review image
Peachtree City | January 31 2008
The results were AMAZING! In less than a week, my 6-month-old puppy is better behaved and responding to my commands. I've already been bragging about the Bark Busters program. I liked Barry's emphasis on the importance of socialization and look forward to Barry bringing his dogs to help Sundance interact with other dogs. I also love the lifetime guarantee in case we need further help in the future. Permalink
review image
Newnan | January 30 2008
The trainer explained everything about the techniques and was patient with all our questions. Our number one issue of barking was DEFINITELY under control by the time Barry left. I was very pleased with the results. Understanding how my dog thinks makes working with him so much easier. The entire family enjoyed the training and is involved by helping each other with the proper techniques. I honestly did not expect all of the goals I set for our dog Bon-Bon to be met, but they have been. Once Barry showed us how to establish ourselves as the "pack leader," he minds us and is a better pet in every aspect. Bark Busters truly provides a priceless service. Permalink
review image
Galt | May 25 2007
I truly did not think that a two-hour lesson could do anything for our dogs, but it did !! Very pleased. Permalink
review image
Fayetteville, GA | March 21 2007
I would recommend Bark Busters to everyone because of the proven techniques and great support! Jessica and Barry have been very responsive to our calls and questions. With their help we are confident that Taz's issues will be resolved and she will be a GREAT pet! We greatly appreciate Jessica's patience and willingness to help by telephone even before our first session and we had a written agreement. Permalink
review image
Peachtree City, GA | March 21 2007
Demonstrating the training techniques made it very easy to follow, understand, and very helpful - especially to me! We were most pleased that we decreased the charging and barking at the front door on the first session. As a former special education teacher, I was very pleased with the natural method of teaching and the positve praise. Bark Buster's methods are the most effective way of teaching need skills or in this case, decreasing inappropriate behaviors. Being pro-active not reactive, catch them as they are thinking about the act. Barry made the training most enjoyable. One always learns and retains when it is fun. On Day 1 of our training, we met a man with 2 dogs that were out of control and I commented that we were working hard in training our 2 dogs. He commented how well they were following commands and wanted to know how we did it. I told him Bark Busters and he said the he would and had to give them a call! Permalink
review image
Palmetto, GA | February 19 2007
Barry explained the training techniques in a very easy and simple to follow presentation. Barry was not only patient with our dog but with us as well. Molly was a different dog after the first session and a huge difference in her behavior after a follow-up session. We were very pleased with the natural training techniques and are against aggressive training which produces fearful dogs. That is why Bark Busters is perfect for any dog. Barry is a natural and our dog likes and enjoys the training. We have already recommended Bark Busters to numerous people and will continue to do so!! Permalink
review image
Newnan, GA | January 17 2007
Barry was very easy to understand and to follow the Bark Busters training techniques. Our dog, Ca$h, definitely improved his behavior by the end of the first session. I was very pleased with the natural training used by Bark Busters and it covered all the basics. It seemed like hard work at first, but Ca$h caught on so quickly and made us proud. I would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors because of the amazing effect on Ca$h. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more