Jessica Westmoreland dog training reviews

Jessica Westmoreland

Expert Dog Trainer, Jessica Westmoreland

See below for all reviews for Jessica Westmoreland, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Atlanta, GA | April 25 2006
Before Barry came to work with Patch and I, I hated to have company. Patch was very aggressive when someone came to the door, and his barking was almost intolerable. Within the first hour of our session, Barry had helped me understand and start to resolve Patch's behaviors. I was so impressed, I called a friend that evening to recommend Bark Busters to her! Permalink
review image
Ellenwood, GA | April 25 2006
Barry was very nice and patient in teaching us the proper way to train our Wiemereiner puppy, Ozzie. He was very thorough and there was a difference in Ozzie in the first 5 minutes. Thank you, Barry! Permalink
review image
Newnan, GA | April 25 2006
Barry was very good with all the training techniques and always had answers to my problems. Trust me - Ruger is becoming a very well mannered English Bulldog thanks to the Bark Busters training! Permalink
review image
Peachtree City, GA | April 19 2006
We gave Barry what we thought was a challenge: to help us get control over not one but two dogs; a 5-year-old and a 16-month-old minature schnauzers. We were amazed that by the end of the first lesson, we could actually get to the front door without a riot. The program works as advertised and Barry is very very good at training dogs and owners. Permalink
review image
Fayetteville, GA | April 19 2006
Barry was excellant at helping us "understand" why Brewster was behaving as he was. His clear explanation of "pack behavior" continues to be invaluable to us as we use the techniques we learned during our first session. I can already see Brewster "learning" his place in the pack. He's responding well to our BAHHH and is not dragging us around on his leash. I think more than anything else though, Barry gave us (first time dog owners) the confidence we needed to properly handle our rambunctious boxer. He gave us the tools that were easy to use and instructions that made sense and helped us not to be so timid with Brewster. That alone has made all the difference! Permalink
review image
Fayette County, GA | April 19 2006
Fabulous program! Mathews behavior was transformed after one training session. I will definitely recommend Bark Busters to my friends. Thank you so much! Permalink
review image
Tyrone, GA | April 19 2006
Dutch responded immediately to the Bark Busters training. It was amazing to see Barry anticipate exactly what Dutch would do next. Every method he taught us has worked beautifully! Permalink
review image
Peachtree City, GA | April 19 2006
Bark Busters is already a huge success for our dog Charlie! In less than two days, we have already eliminated his most troublesome behaviors. Barry was very helpful in explaining dog behavior in terms we could understand. I will highly recommend Bark Busters to all our neighbors and friends. Permalink
review image
Stockbridge, GA | March 25 2006
Our dog, Max, and myself met with Jessica when Max was 4 months old. Max is a German Weimaraner. Before our first session, he was nipping, jumping up on everyone and stealing every article of clothing that he could get a hold of. He was a bit unruly and would not listen. Now, after less than two months of training with Jessica, he walks on a leash, obeys our commands and is a wonderful puppy to live with. Permalink
review image
* | July 14 2005
Barry was great! Scruffy learned very quickly to be more compliant after his first visit. Friends have remarked at the difference they see in Scruffy. While he still has a long way to go, the changes have been remarkable. Scruffy now knows that he cannot cross any threshold in and out of the house until I have done so first. He will sniff the outside and survey the area in which he wants or thinks he is going but will wait until I have gone out. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more