Jessica Westmoreland dog training reviews

Jessica Westmoreland

Expert Dog Trainer, Jessica Westmoreland

See below for all reviews for Jessica Westmoreland, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Peachtree City, GA | February 03 2005
Barry was very knowledgeable and sincere. His love for animals is obvious and made us feel at ease during the training sessions. Our dogs responded very positively to Barry. We are successfully incorporating the Bark Busters program into our everyday lives. Permalink
review image
Peachtree City, GA | February 03 2005
Barry trained us how to correct all of Tia's problems & we have a well behaved dog. Our neighbors ask, "What have you done to Tia?" They are amazed! I would recommend Bark Busters to all dog owners. Permalink
review image
Fayetteville, GA | February 03 2005
The time you took with our family was greatly appreciated. We feel very hopeful regarding Boulder's future in our family. Permalink
review image
Sargent, GA | February 03 2005
I saw results right away after Barry left. I was very amazed! Permalink
review image
Newnan, GA | February 03 2005
Excellent Program! Barry was very helpful and answered all our concerns! He went step by step and explained situations in an easy way! "Bexie" is already walking on leash correctly and not jumping up - two huge accomplishments! I highly recommend Bark Busters! Thanks! Permalink
review image
Whitesburg, GA | February 03 2005
Barry is very nice, patient, and excellent teacher/trainer. I have recommended for a friend to request Barry for training when he receives his puppy in the future. Permalink
review image
Newnan, GA | February 03 2005
I never imagined Lucy would respond so well and so quickly to this training! As the training went along, I realized how many things we were putting up with! Now we don't have to and we are all happier for it! Permalink
review image
Grantville, GA | February 03 2005
I could not believe the difference in Achilles after just one visit. I took him out the next morning and all of the bad behavior issues we had been having with him were gone. Throughout the day, I could even tell the difference in him (a much calmer, more attentive dog). Permalink
review image
Grantville, GA | February 03 2005
Before Bark Busters, Charlie walked us on his leash - now we walk Charlie! Barry is helping us gain much more control over our dog and now our home is a happier place to be! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more