Jim & Dee Call dog training reviews

Jim & Dee Call

Expert Dog Trainers, Jim & Dee Call

See below for all reviews for Jim & Dee Call, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
John M Wylie, Texas | June 30 2021
First lessons went well. However we have regressed some. Perhaps we just need to work harder with him. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling
Susan M
Susan M Allen, Collin, Texas | June 06 2021
It's been a full week since Jim came to assess Sky and provide training session. I am amazed at the immediate behavioral changes made during the 3 hour session and how Sky continues to progress each day. I waited to write a review because I wanted to see if the "method" would weaken with Sky and we find ourselves back into the same behavioral issues. I can attest it has not! I am thrilled with what Sky has learned in such a short amount of time, more than I could accomplish with her over her first year of being part of the family. We still have work to do with leash training and pillow training (she thinks she's killing rabbits, LOL), but I have no doubt that with continued consistent practice she will no doubt master these things as well. I have so much confidence with then type of companion she will be with Jim's continued guidance, I can't wait to be one those dog owners who can sit on a patio and enjoy a cocktail with my beloved pet beside me :) Thank you Jim for guidance! Can't wait for more sessions! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
gina T Garland, Dallas, Texas | December 16 2020
Jim was great, after 1 session we're already seeing a positive change! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
review image
Jensen B Frisco, Collin, Texas | August 31 2020
My first training session went great and I can already tell a difference in my dog and the way she reacts! Just one session has helped me improve getting communication across to my dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Cassy V Frisco, Texas | January 03 2020
Very excited to correct Lucy's bad behaviors and start working on making her an outstanding part of my work and home. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up
Cindy A
Cindy A Frisco, Texas | December 28 2019
Jim is very friendly & patient. clear communication. Easy to follow process. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up
review image
James C Frisco, Collin, Texas | December 23 2019
Jim is a great trainer. Burt was a misbehaving, loveable mess and Jim was able to get us both under control with out treats and only using dog friendly methods. I was doing just about everything wrong -- Jim's methods are very intuitive and Burt responded right away -- I mean right away! I wish I hadn't waited so long. Call Jim if you are having ANY issues with your dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
Aji P
Aji P Allen, Texas | December 23 2019
Jim was fun & great. He taught me a lot. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Tori P
Tori P Howe, Texas | December 21 2019
I feel that with a consistent schedule Mia will be a completely new Dog! Thank You, Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
Keith R
Keith R Frisco, Texas | December 18 2019
Blaze made improvements in the very first session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more