Jim & Dee Call dog training reviews

Jim & Dee Call

Jim & Dee Call

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Patsy Y
Patsy Y Dallas, Texas | August 06 2018
Very knowledgeable & pleasant! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up
review image
Shannon W Lucas, Texas | August 06 2018
Your information helped give me the guidance I need to be proactive and to prepare our family & animals for a healthy & happy life. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management
Julia W
Julia W Plano, Texas | August 06 2018
Simple, but very effective techniques. Really liked how Jim educated us on how to "speak" Trixter's language. I feel very confident that I can practice on my own. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management
Rebecca W
Rebecca W Murphy, Texas | August 06 2018
Thank you Jim for making it seem easy and like we can learn to do this on our own. Thank you also for being so sweet to Dusty & Deano. We appreciate you help! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
Allie W
Allie W The Colony, Texas | August 06 2018
Very knowledgeable. Love the information provided. Happy with the training plan. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
review image
Jamie V Rockwall, Texas | August 06 2018
Very helpful training on techniques we never used before. Immediate results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
review image
Beth T McKinney, Texas | August 03 2018
Jim was amazing! We feel like we have the tools to be successful! Our dog, Valkyrie, responded nearly immediately. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling
Deb & Mike T
Deb & Mike T McKinney, Texas | August 03 2018
Mr. Jim explained techniques in a way that made it easy and fun to learn for us and our dogs. The reference material he shared is helpful for future research and he answered all our questions. I personally appreciated his patience and level of concern for our dogs well being. We're grateful to have found him. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other
review image
Lauren J Rockwall, Texas | July 27 2018
Great Trainer. Very Helpful. I am excited to see Rocky & his progress with Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Krista M Princeton, Texas | July 27 2018
I needed new ways to work with a dog who is developing anxiety and Bark Busters had great suggestions that are already making an impact. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more