Jim & Dee Call dog training reviews

Jim & Dee Call

Jim & Dee Call

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Rosa M Plano, Texas | July 27 2018
The trainer was professional and kind. I learned a lot! I am very pleased with the experience. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Molly M McKinney, Texas | July 27 2018
Friendly, easy to understand, customized for our dogs. They showed progress already. Was very informative. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
Laurie M
Laurie M Wylie, Texas | July 19 2018
Great Session! Can't wait to continue reinforcing and seeing results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Kelly B
Kelly B Rowlett, Texas | July 19 2018
We think what we learned today will definitely help us and we look forward to working with Jim. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Mike B Murphy, Texas | July 18 2018
Great start. Lots of work to do! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Haley B
Haley B Allen, Texas | July 18 2018
Great company that really cares about each dog & making it specific for what they need. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Ivy & John B
Ivy & John B Frisco, Texas | July 18 2018
Really appreciate your help! We now have a plan to begin changing Jack. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
Trainer note from Jim and Dee : Jack was adopted two weeks before we started training. At only 2 years old, he had been in 4 different homes. He had been abused by the original owner's husband. Jack did not trust any man. He followed his new Mom around but would growl and snap at the husband. Though patience, love and Bark Busters training, Jack now loves his Dad. He has found his forever home!
Russell B
Russell B Sachse, Texas | July 17 2018
Seems very productive for first appointment. Got a lot done. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
review image
Julie B Plano, Texas | July 17 2018
On our first lesson we could already see that both dogs were responding well to the suggestions. Love that the training is in home and in our puppies environment. Looking forward to future sessions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management
Ashley B
Ashley B Rockwall, Texas | July 17 2018
Great and thorough training! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more