Jim & Dee Call dog training reviews

Jim & Dee Call

Jim & Dee Call

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Neal & Deb B
Neal & Deb B Rowlett, Texas | April 13 2017
He was very clear with instructions & demonstrating how training works. Wow! Immediate results! Very pleased with the natural training and I learned a lot about our human behaviors effect our dogs behavior. Absolutely interesting & enjoyable. We can keep our dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Susan B Plano, Texas | April 13 2017
Jim is professional and very talented when working with us and our dog. He encouraged us to be consistent with our family rules and enjoy our new puppy. Our dog really enjoyed playing with Jim. This was a very helpful and thourgh first lesson. We all had fun! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Rhonda J Wylie, Texas | July 27 2016
Ours dogs responded very well in the first session. Looking forward to working with Jim on future issues. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other
Jane B
Jane B McKinney, Texas | July 27 2016
Appreciate the company working us in quickly so that the behavior could be stopped as soon as possible. Very professional instructor with very clear instructions. This really helped us feel confident about how to move forward to prevent our "Girls" fusses. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Sibling rivalry
Ivan M
Ivan M Lavon, Texas | July 27 2016
Excellent start to correcting Barney's problems. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Ken V Plano, Texas | July 19 2016
We feel very confident that we can be property trained to help our dogs behave! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up
review image
Nicole J Parker, Texas | July 19 2016
Very helpful session. enough to get us started and not too overwhelming. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
Sharon M
Sharon M Wylie, Texas | July 19 2016
Excellent Trainer, very patient, worked with the entire family- dealt with our Toddlers being Toddlers. Showed simple, easy to use techniques and gave very clear instructions. Checked for understanding with feedback. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling
Rand N
Rand N McKinney, Texas | July 19 2016
Jim has given us some good tools to help curb unwanted puppy issues & we are looking forward to getting to the point where we can establish some new good behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Puppy management
Jamey B
Jamey B Celina, Texas | July 19 2016
Our puppy responded well to the techniques and we could see a difference in our dog's behavior after the first session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options