Jim & Dee Call dog training reviews

Jim & Dee Call

Expert Dog Trainers, Jim & Dee Call

See below for all reviews for Jim & Dee Call, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Jamie V Rockwall, Texas | August 06 2018
Very helpful training on techniques we never used before. Immediate results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
review image
Beth T McKinney, Texas | August 03 2018
Jim was amazing! We feel like we have the tools to be successful! Our dog, Valkyrie, responded nearly immediately. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling
Deb & Mike T
Deb & Mike T McKinney, Texas | August 03 2018
Mr. Jim explained techniques in a way that made it easy and fun to learn for us and our dogs. The reference material he shared is helpful for future research and he answered all our questions. I personally appreciated his patience and level of concern for our dogs well being. We're grateful to have found him. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other
review image
Lauren J Rockwall, Texas | July 27 2018
Great Trainer. Very Helpful. I am excited to see Rocky & his progress with Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Krista M Princeton, Texas | July 27 2018
I needed new ways to work with a dog who is developing anxiety and Bark Busters had great suggestions that are already making an impact. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
review image
Rosa M Plano, Texas | July 27 2018
The trainer was professional and kind. I learned a lot! I am very pleased with the experience. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Molly M McKinney, Texas | July 27 2018
Friendly, easy to understand, customized for our dogs. They showed progress already. Was very informative. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
Laurie M
Laurie M Wylie, Texas | July 19 2018
Great Session! Can't wait to continue reinforcing and seeing results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Kelly B
Kelly B Rowlett, Texas | July 19 2018
We think what we learned today will definitely help us and we look forward to working with Jim. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Mike B Murphy, Texas | July 18 2018
Great start. Lots of work to do! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more