Jim & Dee Call dog training reviews

Jim & Dee Call

Expert Dog Trainers, Jim & Dee Call

See below for all reviews for Jim & Dee Call, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Campbell G
Campbell G McKinney, Texas | November 11 2019
You're amazing! We're excited to help our Dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up
Terri M
Terri M Richardson, Texas | October 11 2019
I look forward to trying the training myself. Gus seemed to respond very well to Jim. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Megan M
Megan M McKinney, Texas | October 11 2019
Surprisingly easy and effective! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management
Carly G
Carly G Murphy, Texas | September 23 2019
I was amazed at the progress after just one visit. I am looking forward to using the techniques given to help our family and our dog. Can't wait to see how the consistent application of these techniques help us enjoy our dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Digging
jolaine C
jolaine C Frisco, Collin, Texas | August 12 2019
We adopted senior (7+ yr old. ) 54 lb, German Shepherd-mix Emma Rose from a shelter where she'd lived for 6 mo. She's smart and affectionate, but needed to learn the etiquette of being a house dog. Dee Call returned my phone message immediately and Jim Call came within a couple of days to show us techniques to change her behavior. The transformation was almost instantaneous. We work with her daily to reinforce what she's learned. We couldn't be more pleased with Jim & Dee Call and Bark Busters. Thanks to them we now have a lovely new member of our household. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other
Susan W
Susan W Prosper, Texas | June 21 2019
Very good pointers and advice, dog already responding to training, would definitely recommend! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Leslie W
Leslie W McKinney, Texas | April 29 2019
Very thorough & comprehensive, tailored to my specific needs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Monica W
Monica W Plano, Texas | April 13 2019
Jim is Awesome! We're very pleased with his help! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Karen D Dallas,, Texas | February 06 2019
Jim and Dee are amazing! Great communication and professionalism. When Jim entered our home we knew immediately Callie was going to be a very different puppy after Jim left. We were not disappointed. The techniques he used were very easy for us to follow. Thank you very much for helping us train our forever puppy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
review image
Pat B Plano, Collin, Texas | January 24 2019
Dee & Jim both have been really helpful. We have two Golden Retrievers that are almost 5 months old. The first visit with Jim went great! We have already seen improvement can not wait to learn more. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more