Jim & Dee Call dog training reviews

Jim & Dee Call

Expert Dog Trainers, Jim & Dee Call

See below for all reviews for Jim & Dee Call, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Dawn B Rowlett, Texas | February 09 2017
Jim, our trainer, was very good at explaining & showing us training tips. Bark Busters program is unlike any training program we are aware of. We are excited to go through the program. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Jerry B Richardson, Texas | December 17 2016
Great Trainer! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Tammie B Murphy, Texas | December 10 2016
We had a great time learning from Jim. We look forward to learning more as Miss Ellie Matures. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management
Jena B
Jena B Garland, Texas | August 27 2016
Our dogs were displaying excessive barking and pushy behaviors. They had not responded to anything we had done but with the first training exercise they were responding to us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Jamey B
Jamey B Celina, Texas | June 30 2016
Our puppy responded well to the techniques and we could see a difference in our dog's behavior after the first session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Jamey B Celina, Texas | June 30 2016
Our puppy responded well to the technique and we could see a difference in our dog's behavior after the first session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management
Rita R
Rita R McKinney, Texas | June 25 2016
We had great success with Rainy Boots and Duke today. Made me happy and excited to train my dogs. I feel like I have the right tools to do so. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
Rand N
Rand N McKinney, Texas | June 25 2016
Jim has given us some good tools to help curb unwanted puppy issues & we are looking forward to getting to the point where we can establish some new good behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Puppy management
review image
Nicole J Parker, Texas | June 23 2016
Very helpful session. enough to get us started and not too overwhelming. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
review image
Ken V Plano, Texas | June 21 2016
We feel very confident that we can be property trained to help our dogs behave! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more