Jim & Dee Call dog training reviews

Jim & Dee Call

Expert Dog Trainers, Jim & Dee Call

See below for all reviews for Jim & Dee Call, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Jamey B
Jamey B Celina, Texas | June 30 2016
Our puppy responded well to the techniques and we could see a difference in our dog's behavior after the first session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Jamey B Celina, Texas | June 30 2016
Our puppy responded well to the technique and we could see a difference in our dog's behavior after the first session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management
Rita R
Rita R McKinney, Texas | June 25 2016
We had great success with Rainy Boots and Duke today. Made me happy and excited to train my dogs. I feel like I have the right tools to do so. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
Rand N
Rand N McKinney, Texas | June 25 2016
Jim has given us some good tools to help curb unwanted puppy issues & we are looking forward to getting to the point where we can establish some new good behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Puppy management
review image
Nicole J Parker, Texas | June 23 2016
Very helpful session. enough to get us started and not too overwhelming. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
review image
Ken V Plano, Texas | June 21 2016
We feel very confident that we can be property trained to help our dogs behave! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up
Malcolm H
Malcolm H Frisco, Texas | June 20 2016
Mr Call is very experienced and knowledgeable trainer who has already helped me immensely with understanding and training my dog. Thank you so much for all your help. I really appreciated your guidance with the puppy. I already feel much more prepared to teach her. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management
Marci G
Marci G Murphy, Texas | June 14 2016
Very happy with the results of the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling
Sharon M
Sharon M Wylie, Texas | June 04 2016
Excellent Trainer, very patient, worked with the entire family- dealt with our Toddlers being Toddlers. Showed simple, easy to use techniques and gave very clear instructions. Checked for understanding with feedback. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling
Ivan M
Ivan M Lavon, Texas | May 27 2016
Excellent start to correcting Barney's problems. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Recall, Sibling rivalry

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more