Jim & Dee Call dog training reviews

Jim & Dee Call

Jim & Dee Call

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Rachel R
Rachel R Plano, Texas | June 23 2015
Everything was explained, very descriptive and helpful. We saw results within minutes. We were pleased with the natural techniques. The training was different from what we've used before. We recommend because we saw fast results. Really enjoyed whole experience, learned a lot, Jim was very helpful and understanding. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling
Vik B
Vik B Allen, Texas | June 23 2015
Very detailed instructions, we would recommend Bark Busters. We saw improvement right away. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Puppy management
Barbara P
Barbara P Sachse, Texas | March 04 2015
Techniques were easy to follow, I noticed result right away, I was pleased with the training and it was interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
Alisha B
Alisha B Plano, Texas | March 04 2015
It was very easy to understand and he explained everything very well. I was pleased with the natural methods which worked with my dog. Jim listened to me. I was taught what I needed to know to make my dog better. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Adrienne K
Adrienne K Plano, Texas | March 04 2015
Simple techniques to master & implement with my stubborn pup. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Jeannie M
Jeannie M Prosper, Texas | March 04 2015
Very patient. I loved that treats & clickers (which may not always be handy) were not used. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Other
Jerri M
Jerri M Murphy, Texas | March 04 2015
We loved our trainer and look forward to other lessons. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Toileting
Chis K
Chis K McKinney, Texas | February 07 2015
Great experience for me and my dogs. I would recommend them to anyone with confidence. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Sibling rivalry
review image
Tom R McKinney, Texas | February 07 2015
Training techniques were excellent, we saw results, we liked the fact that the training was in home. Jim is very personable and worked on our specific issues. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Puppy management, Toileting
McCall S
McCall S McKinney, Texas | February 07 2015
Training was explained, I saw noticeable results, natural methods were used, I would recommend, it was clearly explained and demonstrated on how to address Kiko's behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options