Jim Huband dog training reviews

Jim  Huband

Expert Dog Trainer, Jim Huband

See below for all reviews for Jim Huband, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Melonie D Poolesville, Maryland | February 14 2016
Had a great training session with Jim at Bark Busters. My vicious attack dog now sits and quivers 6 feet back from the door and waits for me to release him ... to either consume the unwanted guest or for permission to sniff and greet the visitor appropriately. Who wants to knock on my door so we can practice? As a bonus my cat, after the 8 months of living in fear ON the kitchen counter 24 hours per day, has been walking around on the FLOOR. Jim from Bark Busters was worth every penny! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Megan W Mount Airy, Maryland | February 14 2016
Our dog Nik immediately changed his behavior with the Bark Busters' method! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
review image
Kim B Clarksburg, Maryland | January 16 2016
We really are thankful for Jim's amazing help with Tucker & Harley. We saw immediate changes to the positive in the areas of concern. We look forward to our continued training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
review image
Lynn K Boyds, Maryland | April 06 2015
So far it works very well! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Ebony B Gaithersburg, Maryland | March 19 2015
Jim is awesome! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Puppy management
review image
Kerry H Gaithersburg, Maryland | March 17 2015
Tika listened and sat and stayed- I haven't seen her do before. Tika still enjoyed playing with Jim. I saw immediate results and its an easy technique. I really liked Jim, he spent a lot of time with us! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
review image
Joanne C Gaithersburg, Maryland | January 26 2015
Jim changed our lives in 15 seconds! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Tom A Damascus, Maryland | January 17 2015
Very common sense, easy to do... It works! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Deb Y Gaithersburg, Maryland | January 16 2015
I would certainly share my experience & give a great reference if someone wanted to get training. I liked the fact we worked in our own environment, and I could see & use the techniques right away- and get feed back on my own success. It was also important and appreciated that even after re direction exercises, my dog still came when called and was cheerful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Puppy management
review image
Karen C Clarksburg, Maryland | September 18 2014
Abner starting listening after only a few minutes! So impressive! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more