Jim Huband dog training reviews

Jim  Huband

Jim Huband

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Ebony B Gaithersburg, Maryland | March 19 2015
Jim is awesome! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Puppy management
review image
Kerry H Gaithersburg, Maryland | March 17 2015
Tika listened and sat and stayed- I haven't seen her do before. Tika still enjoyed playing with Jim. I saw immediate results and its an easy technique. I really liked Jim, he spent a lot of time with us! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
review image
Joanne C Gaithersburg, Maryland | January 26 2015
Jim changed our lives in 15 seconds! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Tom A Damascus, Maryland | January 17 2015
Very common sense, easy to do... It works! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Deb Y Gaithersburg, Maryland | January 16 2015
I would certainly share my experience & give a great reference if someone wanted to get training. I liked the fact we worked in our own environment, and I could see & use the techniques right away- and get feed back on my own success. It was also important and appreciated that even after re direction exercises, my dog still came when called and was cheerful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Puppy management
review image
Karen C Clarksburg, Maryland | September 18 2014
Abner starting listening after only a few minutes! So impressive! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Sheila P Montgomery Village, Maryland | April 12 2014
Today was the first day we met with Jim. Our puppy has been with us a little over a month. She has been testing us hard. Very difficult to walk on a leash. Would not even eat out of her bowl. Jim taught us today some ways to be the pack leader. She is already walking better than ever on a leash. She even ate her dinner out of her bowl all by herself. And she is really getting the hang of sit and stay. I cannot say enough good things and this is only our first day! I am excited to work with Angel and make her a part of our home. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Meredith O Clarksburg, Maryland | February 27 2014
I like the philosophy behind the Bark Buster's Method, and I believe this method will produce very good results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
review image
Alison A Montgomery Village, Maryland | February 13 2014
When Jim got to house, our 50 lb weimaraner was standing on the dining room table (per normal), by the time Jim left our house (a few hours later), our dog Ike was practicing waiting at the bottom of stairs until I told him he could come up. I would not have believed it if I had not been there! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up
review image
Carol A Woodbine, Maryland | January 09 2014
Very natural techniques to employ. Brutis immediately showed improvement in his behavior with regards to obeying commands and stopped the nipping and biting. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more