Jim Huband dog training reviews

Jim  Huband

Expert Dog Trainer, Jim Huband

See below for all reviews for Jim Huband, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Sheila P Montgomery Village, Maryland | April 12 2014
Today was the first day we met with Jim. Our puppy has been with us a little over a month. She has been testing us hard. Very difficult to walk on a leash. Would not even eat out of her bowl. Jim taught us today some ways to be the pack leader. She is already walking better than ever on a leash. She even ate her dinner out of her bowl all by herself. And she is really getting the hang of sit and stay. I cannot say enough good things and this is only our first day! I am excited to work with Angel and make her a part of our home. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Meredith O Clarksburg, Maryland | February 27 2014
I like the philosophy behind the Bark Buster's Method, and I believe this method will produce very good results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
review image
Alison A Montgomery Village, Maryland | February 13 2014
When Jim got to house, our 50 lb weimaraner was standing on the dining room table (per normal), by the time Jim left our house (a few hours later), our dog Ike was practicing waiting at the bottom of stairs until I told him he could come up. I would not have believed it if I had not been there! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up
review image
Carol A Woodbine, Maryland | January 09 2014
Very natural techniques to employ. Brutis immediately showed improvement in his behavior with regards to obeying commands and stopped the nipping and biting. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Toileting
review image
Heather N Gaithersburg, Maryland | December 18 2013
Cooper responded immediately to the Bark Buster's method. We saw immediate instant results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing
review image
Lisa B Damascus, Maryland | November 29 2013
Jim was absolutely a "Godsend". Before he left on the first visit, Chloe was exhausted from all the mental stimulation. I love the tools and techniques, very effective. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling
review image
Loretta N Mt. Airy, Maryland | November 23 2013
Unbelievable the difference it made just in the first training, the Bark Busters method makes so much sense! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
review image
Carla H Clarksburg, Maryland | November 23 2013
The results were quick. I like the program is positive and there is follow up support. Jim was very thorough, helpful and addressed all of our specific concerns Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Other
review image
Montgomery Village | September 19 2011
Jim was great with Rajah, we were very surprised at well Rajah responded to him, and at the end of the lesson we could see a huge difference already. The advice and tips Jim gave us will be extremely helpful and we cannot wait to start implementing them. Permalink
review image
Mt. Airy | September 19 2011
I was very surprised with how quickly the Bark Buster's method got our dog under control. He responded immediately. The best part it is a method we can use at home. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more