Jim Huband dog training reviews

Jim  Huband

Jim Huband

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Loretta N Mt. Airy, Maryland | March 11 2014
Unbelievable the difference it made just in the first training, the Bark Busters method makes so much sense! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
review image
Carol A Woodbine, Maryland | March 11 2014
Very natural techniques to employ. Brutis immediately showed improvement in his behavior with regards to obeying commands and stopped the nipping and biting. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Toileting
review image
Meredith O Clarksburg, Maryland | March 11 2014
I like the philosophy behind the Bark Buster's Method, and I believe this method will produce very good results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
review image
Alison A Montgomery Village, Maryland | March 11 2014
When Jim got to house, our 50 lb weimaraner was standing on the dining room table (per normal), by the time Jim left our house (a few hours later), our dog Ike was practicing waiting at the bottom of stairs until I told him he could come up. I would not have believed it if I had not been there! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up
review image
Montgomery Village | September 19 2011
Jim was great with Rajah, we were very surprised at well Rajah responded to him, and at the end of the lesson we could see a huge difference already. The advice and tips Jim gave us will be extremely helpful and we cannot wait to start implementing them. Permalink
review image
Mt. Airy | September 19 2011
I was very surprised with how quickly the Bark Buster's method got our dog under control. He responded immediately. The best part it is a method we can use at home. Permalink
review image
Montgomery Village | September 19 2011
Jim's first visit made a difference in my dog's behavior. I have every confidence that using the techniques given, my dog will continue and retain good behavior. Permalink
review image
Milford | September 15 2011
The training techniques are far superior to those I have seen from other trainers. Each session led to further improvement of Luli's behavior. Excellent overall experience. Permalink
review image
Clarksburg | April 04 2011
Jim was extremely knowledgeable, understanding and made the training enjoyable, the "bah" technique was great! Permalink
review image
Gaithersburg | March 02 2011
One word... "EXCELLENT!" Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options